rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+kind+courtesy+padma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 13:53:09 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 13:53:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['US Can't Take Indians As Guinea Pigs']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-anil-kakodkar-us-cant-take-indians-as-guinea-pigs/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Sam Loved Chhole Bature']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/brandy-batliwala-my-grandfather-sam-manekshaw/20231128.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['India is only a 150-year-old name']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/c-i-issac-india-is-only-a-150-year-old-name/20231107.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[These Scientists Shaped India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/these-scientists-shaped-india/20230815.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['People are still dying and the wounds run deep']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/lin-laishram-people-are-still-dying-and-the-wounds-run-deep/20230802.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Hospitality icon PRS 'Biki' Oberoi passes away at 94]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hospitality-icon-prs-biki-oberoi-passes-away-at-94/20231114.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The Man behind Skoda VW India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/meet-the-man-behind-skoda-vw-india/20211207.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How to build a world-class ventilator in 90 days, at one-third the cost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/tech-how-to-build-a-world-class-ventilator-in-90-days-flat-pix/20210420.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Vyjayanthimala, Chiranjeevi Honoured]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vyjayanthimala-chiranjeevi-honoured/20240510.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['The Songs Have Already Become A Craze']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-songs-have-already-become-a-craze/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[In The Times Of Usha Mehta And Savarkar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/in-the-times-of-usha-mehta-and-savarkar/20240322.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Look Who Modi Met!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look-who-modi-met/20240305.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Chitthi Aayi Hai captures yearning of the human heart']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/chitthi-aayi-hai-captures-yearning-of-the-human-heart/20240227.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Time For India To See The Next No. 9']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/time-for-india-to-see-the-next-no-9/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Gukesh expresses gratitude to Viswanathan Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-gukesh-expresses-gratitude-to-viswanathan-anand-pix/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Proud mom says Gukesh's win 'yet to sink in']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/proud-mom-says-d-gukeshs-win-yet-to-sink-in-pix/20240423.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Proud mom says Gukesh's win 'yet to sink in']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/proud-mom-says-gukeshs-win-yet-to-sink-in-pix/20240423.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Kom sets the record straight: 'I haven't retired']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-kom-sets-the-record-straight-i-havent-retired/20240125.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['US Can't Take Indians As Guinea Pigs']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-anil-kakodkar-us-cant-take-indians-as-guinea-pigs/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Time For India To See The Next No. 9']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/time-for-india-to-see-the-next-no-9/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Vyjayanthimala, Chiranjeevi Honoured]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vyjayanthimala-chiranjeevi-honoured/20240510.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA['The Songs Have Already Become A Craze']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-songs-have-already-become-a-craze/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Gukesh expresses gratitude to Viswanathan Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess-gukesh-expresses-gratitude-to-viswanathan-anand-pix/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:23:09 +0530