rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+lars India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 20 Feb 18 04:03:49 +0000 Tue, 20 Feb 18 04:03:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The second round of National Geographic competition]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-national-geographic-nature-photographer-of-the-year-part-two/20170928.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Video shows Hizbul commander speaking of establishing IS-like caliphate in J&K]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/video-shows-hizbul-commander-speaking-of-establishing-is-like-caliphate-in-jk/20170512.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweden police arrest suspect in truck attack that killed 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sweden-police-arrest-suspect-in-truck-attack/20170408.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Gandhi should have won the Nobel Prize']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gandhi-should-have-won-the-nobel-prize/20170117.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PM asks Denmark to help in Purulia case accused Davy's extradition]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-asks-denmark-to-help-in-purulia-case-accused-davys-extradition/20170110.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA['We want to become the world's premier browser']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter-we-want-to-become-the-worlds-premier-browser/20100129.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Nicole Kidman on her 50th birthday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celebrating-nicole-kidman-on-her-50th-birthday/20170620.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How Alia Bhatt nailed Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-alia-bhatt-nailed-udta-punjab/20160822.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Grappler Sakshi to headline India's challenge at 2018 CWG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-sakshi-malik-to-headline-indias-challenge-at-2018-cwg-i-league-east-bengal/20171230.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Bayern suffer shock loss, Schalke stage comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-bayern-suffer-shock-loss-schalke-stage-comeback-icardi-pix/20171126.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vettel on pole in Singapore, Hamilton fifth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vettel-on-pole-in-singapore-hamilton-fifth-f1/20170916.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Austrian Grand Prix: Bottas on pole]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/austrian-grand-prix-bottas-on-pole-f1-formula-one/20170708.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ecclestone exits F1, Liberty completes takeover]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ecclestone-exits-f1-liberty-completes-takeover/20170124.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Suffered for long in Pakistan, Pashtuns find support in Afghanistan]]> http://www.sify.com/news/suffered-for-long-in-pakistan-pashtuns-find-support-in-afghanistan-news-international-sckacKffgfiei.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ice, Ice baby! 2018 Winter Olympics is here and it's the coldest one yet!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-ice-ice-baby-winter-olympics-is-here-its-the-coldest-one-yet/20180208.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Create bonds for social, environmental impact investing]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/create-bonds-for-social-environmental-impact-investing-118012600653_1.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel raises $ 1.3 bn via bonds in international markets]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/654810/tata-steel-raises-13-bn.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Google honoured Dr Har Gobind Khorana]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/achievers-google-doodle-honours-nobel-prize-winner-dr-har-gobind-khorana-birthday/20180109.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:33:49 +0530