rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+lisa+raymond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Jan 17 18:16:35 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 17 18:16:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Special Series: Modi comes to Washington]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/special-series-modi-comes-to-washington/20160608.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[American convicted of plotting terror attacks in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/american-convicted-of-plotting-terror-attacks-in-new-york/20120502.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sighs of relief in US over Davis's release]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-welcomes-davis-release/20110317.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[CIA's revenge move may target Pak diplomats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cia-revenge-move-may-target-pak-diplomats/20110225.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruchira Gupta gets Global Citizen Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ruchira-gupta-gets-clinton-foundation-award/20091001.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Wish list: What if Ileana was cast in Friends?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wish-list-what-if-ileana-was-cast-in-friends/20150824.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Your Favourite Oscar Speech? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-oscar-speech-vote/20150223.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Birdman, Boyhood, American Sniper sweep Oscar 2015 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birdman-boyhood-american-sniper-sweep-oscar-2015-nominations/20150115.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Vesnina end runners-up in Indian Wells]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sania-vesnina-end-runners-up-in-indian-wells/20120318.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Elena lose in Dubai final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sania-vesnina-storm-dubai-final/20120225.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Elena enter Australian Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-open-sania-mirza-vesnina-enter-semis/20120124.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia beat US 3-2 to reach Fed Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fed/20070716.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania-Shahar fall by the wayside]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sania/20070704.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[State Street to pay $64.6 million to resolve U.S. fraud probes]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/us-state-str-fraud-idINKBN15225Q?il=0 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. sues New York City for denying police job to man with HIV]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-sues-york-city-denying-police-job-man-144632253.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Appeals court rules for Education Management on debt-cutting plan]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/appeals-court-rules-education-management-debt-cutting-plan-170522301--sector.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ I have become thick-skinned to link-up rumors]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/aditya-roy-i-have-become-thick-skinned-to-link-up-rumors/articleshow/56401784.cms Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Shriners Hospitals for Children Representatives who will Ride in the 2017 Rose Parade]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=571178 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:46:35 +0530