rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+m+g+ramachandran India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:42:29 +0000 Sun, 23 Jun 24 21:42:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will These 5 Parties Survive After Defeat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-these-5-parties-survive-after-defeat/20240606.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lead margin less than third placed candidate's votes in many seats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lead-margin-less-than-third-place-candidates-votes-on-many-seats/20240604.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[A Tale Of Two Poorams]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-tale-of-two-poorams/20240508.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi police summon Telangana CM in Shah 'doctored' video case; 1 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-police-files-fir-over-shahs-doctored-video/20240429.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Don't Add Up For BJP In Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-numbers-dont-add-up-for-bjp-in-tamil-nadu/20240419.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ultra-luxury housing in India sees shift to ultra-customised marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ultra-luxury-housing-in-india-sees-shift-to-ultra-customised-marketing/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA['No Hurry To Convert To Universal Bank']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/baskar-babu-ramachandran-no-hurry-to-convert-to-universal-bank/20240611.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Leaning in: Isha Ambani beyond Reliance Retail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/leaning-in-isha-ambani-beyond-reliance-retail/20240516.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite wars in Europe and West Asia, oil shock fears yet to materialise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/despite-wars-in-europe-and-west-asia-oil-shock-fears-yet-to-materialise/20240507.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[HCL Tech Q4 net profit flat at Rs 3,986 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hcl-tech-q4-net-profit-flat-at-rs-3986-cr/20240426.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Vijay Deverakonda Romance Mrunal Thakur]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-vijay-deverakonda-romance-mrunal-thakur/20240320.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Political Biopic? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-political-biopic-vote/20240129.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aishwarya Is Bollywood's Golden Girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-aishwarya-is-bollywoods-golden-girl/20231101.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Must Watch Mani Ratnam Movies On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-must-watch-mani-ratnam-movies-on-ott/20230614.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Political Dramas To Watch On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-political-dramas-to-watch-on-ott/20230605.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Future is here': Vishy lauds Gukesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/impressed-vishy-lauds-gukeshs-tough-situation-play/20240422.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out India's schedule on Day 7 of Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/check-out-indias-schedule-on-day-7-of-asian-games/20230924.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games 2023 Schedule]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-2023-schedule-hangzhou/20230921.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: Ishant, Dhawan help Delhi drub Vidharba]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-ishant-dhawan-help-delhi-drub-vidharba/20221112.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ultra-luxury housing in India sees shift to ultra-customised marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ultra-luxury-housing-in-india-sees-shift-to-ultra-customised-marketing/20240618.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA['No Hurry To Convert To Universal Bank']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/baskar-babu-ramachandran-no-hurry-to-convert-to-universal-bank/20240611.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Will These 5 Parties Survive After Defeat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-these-5-parties-survive-after-defeat/20240606.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lead margin less than third placed candidate's votes in many seats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lead-margin-less-than-third-place-candidates-votes-on-many-seats/20240604.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Isha Ambani beyond Reliance Retail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/leaning-in-isha-ambani-beyond-reliance-retail/20240516.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:12:29 +0530