rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+maldives India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 16 Sep 21 16:34:08 +0000 Thu, 16 Sep 21 16:34:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India slams talk about Quad's 'limited agenda']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-slams-talk-about-quads-limited-agenda/20210915.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi, Biden among over 100 leaders to address UNGA in person]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-biden-among-over-100-leaders-to-address-unga-in-person/20210914.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Prez visits Ayodhya temple construction site]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prez-visits-ayodhya-temple-construction-site/20210829.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Eric Garcetti the right pick as US envoy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-makes-eric-garcetti-the-right-pick-as-us-envoy/20210719.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Xi is not interested in settling border issue']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/xi-isnt-interested-in-settling-border/20210705.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Adorable! Kareena, Saif, Taimur and Jeh...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-adorable-kareena-saif-taimur-and-jeh/20210916.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiara Advani goes GREEN]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kiara-advani-goes-green/20210915.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena's Pregnancy Tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareenas-pregnancy-tips/20210914.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sara Turns On the Heat!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sara-turns-on-the-heat/20210913.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sara visits Maldives, Diana picks Budapest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sara-visits-maldives-diana-picks-budapest/20210907.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[SAFF warm-up: India rally to hold Nepal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saff-warm-up-india-rally-to-hold-nepal-south-asian-football-friendly/20210902.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India to start SAFF C'ship preparation with Nepal friendly]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-to-kick-start-saff-cship-preparation-with-international-friendly-against-nepal/20210901.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer PICS: Depay rescues Barca; Inter thrash Genoa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/soccer-pics-depay-rescues-barca-inter-thrash-genoa-pix/20210822.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup: ATK Bagan down Bengaluru in opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-atk-bagan-down-bengaluru-in-opener/20210819.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru FC enter AFC Cup group stage]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bengaluru-fc-enter-afc-cup-group-stage/20210816.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ says President of 76th session of UNGA Abdulla Shahid]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/wish-had-magic-wand-to-complete-security-council-reform-says-president-of-76th-session-of-unga-abdulla-shahid/articleshow/86223566.cms Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India slams talk about Quad's 'limited agenda']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-slams-talk-about-quads-limited-agenda/20210915.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hina Khan's Maldives Vacation Is All About Food That Will Make You Drool; See Pics]]> https://food.ndtv.com/news/here-is-what-hina-khan-s-maldives-vacation-menu-looks-like-2540467 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena's Pregnancy Tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kareenas-pregnancy-tips/20210914.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530 <![CDATA["Sunset Chaser" Sara Ali Khan Shares Breathtaking New Pics From Maldives]]> https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/sunset-chaser-sara-ali-khan-shares-breathtaking-new-pics-from-maldives-2539449 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 22:04:08 +0530