rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+maldivian India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 22 20:27:16 +0000 Wed, 25 May 22 20:27:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What's Admiral Hari Kumar Doing In Male?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/whats-admiral-hari-kumar-doing-in-male/20220420.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Lanka Is In Crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-why-sri-lanka-is-in-crisis/20220404.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[SC asks CBI to probe cops' role in botched ISRO spy case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-asks-cbi-to-probe-cops-role-in-isro-spy-case/20210415.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India's vaccine diplomacy with the Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rajaram-panda-indias-vaccine-diplomacy-with-the-maldives/20210225.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Sri Lanka snub US?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mk-bhadrakumar-why-did-sri-lanka-snub-us/20201101.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[SpiceJet sea plane to take off on Saturday, one-way fare at Rs 1,500]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spicejet-sea-plane-to-take-off-on-saturday/20201029.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[When thirst became a crisis in Maldives, IRCTC helped with water]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-when-thirst-became-a-crisis-in-maldives-irctc-helped-with-water/20150202.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tara Sutaria's Amazing Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tara-sutarias-amazing-life/20211119.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer SHOWS OFF His Muscle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveer-singh-shows-off-his-muscle/20211108.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kubbra's SUNNY AVATAR]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kubbra-saits-sunny-avatar/20211028.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The AMAZING life of Nushrratt Bharuccha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-amazing-life-of-nushrratt-bharuccha/20210517.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[REVEALED: What Ananya-Ishaan did in Maldives]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/revealed-what-ananya-ishaan-did-in-maldives/20210105.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Saina's beach holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sainas-beach-holiday/20201030.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru FC go down to Maziya in AFC Cup play-off]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bengaluru-fc-go-down-to-maziya-in-afc-cup-play-off/20200219.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[AFC Cup: Mohun Bagan drub Maldivian club Maziya Sports 5-2]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-cup-mohun-bagan-drub-maldivian-club-maziya-sports-5-2/20160224.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[More flights from Trivandrum international airport to Maldives]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/thiruvananthapuram/more-flights-from-tvm-to-maldives/articleshow/91716312.cms Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[What's Admiral Hari Kumar Doing In Male?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/whats-admiral-hari-kumar-doing-in-male/20220420.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sameera Reddy's Maldivian Dinner Is Giving Us Major Vacation Goals - See Pic]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/sameera-reddys-maldivian-dinner-is-giving-us-major-vacation-goals-see-pic-2887547 Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Lanka Is In Crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-why-sri-lanka-is-in-crisis/20220404.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaishankar calls on Maldivian President Solih; discusses special partnership between the two countries]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/jaishankar-calls-on-maldivian-president-solih-discusses-special-partnership-between-the-two-countries/articleshow/90472624.cms Thu, 26 May 2022 01:57:16 +0530