rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+malta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Jan 23 03:59:20 +0000 Fri, 27 Jan 23 03:59:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The World Weeps With Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-world-weeps-with-ukraine/20220228.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Omicron variant: UK, EU ban travellers from 7 African nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/omicron-variant-uk-eu-ban-travellers-from-7-african-nations/20211127.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[UK, EU agree to travel ban on 7 African nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-covid-scare-uk-travel-ban-on-6-african-countries/20211126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre to bear expenses for first round of vaccination: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-interacts-with-cms-over-covid-vaccination-drive/20210111.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[COVID-19 vaccination drive to start in India on Jan 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-19-vaccination-drive-to-begin-in-india-on-jan-16/20210109.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[European cargo airline moves tribunal to acquire 3 Jet Airways aircraft]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/european-cargo-airline-moves-tribunal-to-acquire-3-jet-airways-aircraft/20221214.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians' funds in Swiss banks soars by 50% to over Rs 30,000 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indians-funds-in-swiss-banks-soars-by-50-to-over-rs-30000-cr/20220617.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise in housing prices: India ranks 51st]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rise-in-housing-prices-india-ranks-51st/20220322.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are RBI and Sebi silent on illegal digital dabba trading?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/debashis-basu-why-are-rbi-and-sebi-silent-on-digital-dabba-trading/20210729.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[When Mallya bought Lewis Hamilton's dad's home]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/when-mallya-bought-lewis-hamiltons-dads-home/20210319.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Jurassic World Dominion Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jurassic-world-dominion-review/20220610.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Isn't Disha Patani looking HOT?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/isnt-disha-patani-looking-hot/20210209.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Leone explores Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sunny-leone-explores-kerala/20210203.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[#TravelTuesday: Stars share AMAZING holiday pix]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/traveltuesday-stars-share-amazing-holiday-pix/20200526.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers' Review: War is a MUST WATCH]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/readers-review-war-is-a-must-watch/20191003.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Tried To Run Down A Greasy Pole?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tried-to-run-down-a-greasy-pole/20220824.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Commonwealth Games 2022: Medals Table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/commonwealth-games-2022-medals-table-gold-silver-bronze-cwg-birmingham/20220729.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Beijing Winter Games open amid criticism, boycotts]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-beijing-winter-games-olympics-open-amid-criticism-boycotts/20220204.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Germany qualify for 2022 World Cup; Croatia draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-germany-qualify-for-2022-fifa-world-cup-croatia-draw/20211012.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[WC qualifiers: Netherlands win in Latvia; Wales draw with Czechs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wc-qualifiers-netherlands-win-in-latvia-wales-draw-with-czechs/20211009.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[UN Security Council welcomes new members; 2 are first-timers]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/un-security-council-welcomes-new-members-2-are-first-timers/articleshow/96728037.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Baby Sita adopted by foreign couple, UP orphanage booked for 'conversion']]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bareilly/fir-against-up-orphanage-for-conversion-of-adopted-girl/articleshow/96329717.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[European cargo airline moves tribunal to acquire 3 Jet Airways aircraft]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/european-cargo-airline-moves-tribunal-to-acquire-3-jet-airways-aircraft/20221214.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530 <![CDATA[New Mangaluru Port gets first cruise vessel of season]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/new-mangaluru-port-gets-first-cruise-vessel-of-season/articleshow/95844630.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:29:20 +0530