rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+manmohan+desai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 05 Oct 22 14:43:23 +0000 Wed, 05 Oct 22 14:43:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[All The Muslim Union Ministers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/listed-all-the-muslim-union-ministers/20220719.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't Delay Appointing Service Chiefs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/colonel-k-thammaya-udupa-dont-delaying-appointing-service-chiefs/20220419.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Gandhis skip PMs' museum, for others it's an emotional moment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gandhis-skip-pms-museum-for-others-its-an-emotional-moment/20220414.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[I insisted Uddhav become CM: Pawar's snipe at Fadnavis]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-insisted-uddhav-become-cm-pawars-snipe-at-fadnavis/20211016.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[A Phenomenon Called Pranab Mukherjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-phenomenon-called-pranab-mukherjee/20200831.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[V Krishnamurthy, PSUs' turnaround man, dies at 97]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/v-krishnamurthy-psus-turnaround-man-dies-at-97/20220627.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India's healthcare system is near collapse today]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-indias-healthcare-system-is-near-collapse-today/20210510.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi needs to listen to our economists]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/modi-needs-to-listen-to-our-economists/20201229.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[We must have just 2 rates of income tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/we-must-have-just-2-rates-of-income-tax/20201203.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[When Pranab clashed with Manmohan, twice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/when-pranab-clashed-with-manmohan-twice/20200908.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan's 'Sex Talk' Embarrasses Vijay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karans-sex-talk-embarrasses-vijay/20220802.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How Shah Rukh Khan became a Deewana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-shah-rukh-khan-became-a-deewana/20220629.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Neetu Kapoor's 10 Best Roles]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/neetu-singh-at-60-her-10-best-roles/20180708.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Whiskey Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-whiskey-moments/20220523.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Movie goers are tired of SRK, Salman Khan, Akshay']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/south-movies-are-taking-over-bollywood/20220422.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan's 'Sex Talk' Embarrasses Vijay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karans-sex-talk-embarrasses-vijay/20220802.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530 <![CDATA[All The Muslim Union Ministers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/listed-all-the-muslim-union-ministers/20220719.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:13:23 +0530