rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marathi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 17 05:42:59 +0000 Tue, 26 Sep 17 05:42:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Coming soon: BBC News in Indian languages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/coming-soon-bbc-news-in-indian-languages/20170729.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[How the MNS plans to fight Marathi manoos Jadhav's case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-the-mns-plans-to-fight-marathi-manoos-jadhavs-case/20170412.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray comes to TV actress Shilpa Shinde's aid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackeray-comes-to-tv-actress-shilpa-shindes-aid/20160421.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Will burn autorickshaws driven by non-Marathis: Raj Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/to-revive-prospects-raj-orders-cadre-to-targets-non-marathi-auto-drivers/20160310.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Biopic on Gopinath Munde irks his family members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/biopic-on-gopinath-munde-irks-his-family-members/20151220.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter launches 'Lite' version for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-twitter-launches-lite-version-for-india/20170406.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Poster Boys, Daddy open poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-poster-boys-daddy-open-poorly/20170911.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya at a Marathi film's music launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-at-a-marathi-films-music-launch/20170612.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sai Tamhankar, Tejaswini Pandit perform at Marathi Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sai-tamhankar-tejaswini-pandit-perform-at-marathi-mirchi-music-awards/20170301.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[2016: How Sairat changed filmi rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016-how-sairat-changed-filmi-rules/20170102.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaul: The Calling Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kaul-the-calling-contest-win-cool-prizes/20161123.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[What do you think Smith's new look?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-do-you-think-smiths-new-look-ipl-2017/20170403.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin Tendulkar joins Thackeray Jr in clean-up drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/swachh-bharat-sachin-tendulkar-joins-thackeray-jr-in-clean-up-drive-pix/20170926.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The Mercedes Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-mercedes-man/20170926.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Writer Rajan Khan's office blackened by miscreants]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-writer-rajan-khan-s-office-blackened-by-miscreants-2548377 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Why hurricane did not affect fuel prices in US, asks Sena]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/634892/why-hurricane-did-not-affect.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran journalist Arun Sadhu passes away]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/634861/veteran-journalist-arun-sadhu-passes.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:12:59 +0530