rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marathi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 06:09:35 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 06:09:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How Maharashtra culture minister wants Hindi speakers to learn Marathi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-maharashtra-culture-minister-wants-hindi-speakers-to-learn-marathi/20150113.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitesh Rane sparks controversy, says clean Mumbai of Marathi-hating Gujjus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/clean-mumbai-of-marathi-hating-gujjus-says-nitesh-rane/20141106.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Post split, Sena signals return to pro-Marathi agenda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/post-split-sena-signals-return-to-pro-marathi-agenda/20140926.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Protests in Lok Sabha over 'police action' in Belgaum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/protests-in-lok-sabha-over-police-action-in-belgaum/20140730.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sena dubs assault on Marathis in K'taka as 'Kannada terrorism']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sena-dubs-assault-on-marathis-in-ktaka-as-kannada-terrorism/20140728.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The booming market for newspapers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-booming-market-for-newspapers/20130604.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[MNS wants Marathi movies, newspapers onboard Jet]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mns-wants-marathi-movies-newspapers-onboard-jet/20101129.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiv Sena wants Mumbai to stop soaring for a while]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-shiv-sena-wants-mumbai-to-stop-soaring-for-a-while/20100820.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[32 lakh migrants in Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/migrants-rise-in-maharashtra/20100323.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj raps Airtel for not using Marathi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/raj-raps-airtel-for-not-using-marathi/20100309.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Shreyas Talpade, Baji team visit Rediff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shreyas-talpade-baji-team-visit-rediff-video/20150206.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA['If I have to compete, I might as well compete with God']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-i-have-to-compete-i-might-as-well-compete-with-god/20150206.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The Baji Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-baji-contest-win-cool-prizes/20150204.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Game: Guess who this actress is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/daily-game-guess-who-this-actress-is/20141117.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Sadashiv Amrapurkar never stopped enjoying his craft']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sadashiv-amrapurkar-never-stopped-enjoying-his-craft/20141103.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Tendulkar bats for women's rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-now-sachin-tendulkar-bats-for-womens-rights-bhaag-milkha-bhaag/20130809.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Digambar]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/congress-high-command-must-give-importance-to-local-leadership-digambar/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Let's sweat it out]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/lets-sweat-it-out/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Opinion Poll Day at MES College]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/opinion-poll-day-at-mes-college/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sex and The Middle Class Man]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/play/sex-and-the-middle-class-man/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Shigmotsav, Back to the Cultural Kaleidoscope of Goa]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/shigmotsav-back-to-the-cultural-kaleidoscope-of-goa/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:39:35 +0530