rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marathi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 09:40:26 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 09:40:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Raj Thackeray comes to TV actress Shilpa Shinde's aid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/raj-thackeray-comes-to-tv-actress-shilpa-shindes-aid/20160421.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Will burn autorickshaws driven by non-Marathis: Raj Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/to-revive-prospects-raj-orders-cadre-to-targets-non-marathi-auto-drivers/20160310.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Biopic on Gopinath Munde irks his family members]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/biopic-on-gopinath-munde-irks-his-family-members/20151220.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra govt to issue autorickshaw permits only to Marathi speakers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maharashtra-govt-to-issue-autorickshaw-permits-only-to-marathi-speakers/20150916.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Of Gandhi and the limits of poetic licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/of-gandhi-and-the-limits-of-poetic-licence/20150508.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[2016: How Sairat changed filmi rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016-how-sairat-changed-filmi-rules/20170102.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaul: The Calling Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kaul-the-calling-contest-win-cool-prizes/20161123.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sharad Kelkar, Sai Tamhankar at Vazandaar screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sharad-kelkar-sai-tamhankar-at-vazandaar-screening/20161112.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ventilator is a refreshing family drama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ventilator-is-a-refreshing-family-drama/20161104.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anil Kapoor mingles with Jackie Shroff]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-kapoor-mingles-with-jackie-shroff/20161104.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ All about Salman Khan's next Marathi innings]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/news/17/feb/salman-khan-marathi-debut-mahesh-manjrekar-rubik-cube-lai-bhaari-ritesh-deshmukh.asp Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonu Sood to now produce and act in a Marathi film]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-sonu-sood-to-now-produce-and-act-in-a-marathi-film-2335380 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[CM Fadnavis inaugurates Town Hall and Asiatic Society Library]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cm-fadnavis-inaugurates-town-hall-and-asiatic-society-library-117022600334_1.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Candidates' file for Marathi language body director goes missing]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-candidates-file-for-marathi-language-body-director-goes-missing-2334848 Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Three budding poets selected for Vishakha awards]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/three-budding-poets-selected-for-vishakha-awards-117022500632_1.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:10:26 +0530