rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mark+adams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 21 Jun 18 05:12:12 +0000 Thu, 21 Jun 18 05:12:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vivid 2018 casts Sydney in a brand new light]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-vivid-2018-casts-sydney-in-a-brand-new-light/20180531.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Zuckerberg says his personal data also sold by Cambridge Analytica]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zuckerberg-says-his-own-data-sold-to-cambridge-analytica/20180411.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years later: The City of Dawn thrives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/50-years-later-the-city-of-dawn-thrives/20180317.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA['We will sweep polls if we don't make silly mistakes']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/we-will-sweep-polls-if-we-dont-make-silly-mistakes/20170914.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A bomb worse than an atom bomb in Kim Jong-un's hands!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-bomb-worse-than-an-atom-bomb-in-kim-jong-uns-hands/20170906.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming in October: Freida Pinto in Mowgli]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/coming-in-october-freida-pinto-in-mowgli/20180523.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Just not allowed. Nope.' What is Amitabh saying no to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/just-not-allowed-nope-what-is-amitabh-bachchan-saying-no-to-mahesh-babu-spyder-nawazuddin-memoir-book/20170929.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why does Varun need Alia's consent?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-does-varun-need-alias-consent/20170919.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 2017's Highest Paid Actors In the World]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-2017s-highest-paid-actors-in-the-world/20170824.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet the first ever 'Boxer Barbie'!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-meet-the-first-ever-boxer-barbie-nicola-adams/20180308.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Adams looking to check Indian bats]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roll/20030417.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Stokes out of India T20 series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/injured-stokes-out-of-india-t20-series-england-tour/20180619.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester City, Salah break records as Liverpool take top-four spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-city-salah-break-records-as-liverpool-take-top-four-spot/20180513.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Character over cover drives: Langer takes charge]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/character-over-cover-drives-langer-takes-charge/20180503.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Root returns]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/england-squad-for-india-t20is-root-returns-news-cricket-sgttAUedigffj.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Stokes out of India T20 series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/injured-stokes-out-of-india-t20-series-england-tour/20180619.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Seychelles celebrates 4th International Yoga Day]]> http://www.sify.com/news/seychelles-celebrates-4th-international-yoga-day-news-international-sgrednheccihe.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Mid-term poll will call Kejriwal's bluff]]> http://www.sify.com/news/mid-term-poll-will-call-kejriwals-bluff-news-columns-sgqmqSebgeehb.html Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[English County Championship Division One Scoreboard]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INcricketNews/~3/Hoy4B5UxTkU/english-county-championship-division-one-scoreboard-idINMTZXEE692FX865 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:42:12 +0530