rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mark+adams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 20:15:51 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 20:15:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Zuckerberg says his personal data also sold by Cambridge Analytica]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zuckerberg-says-his-own-data-sold-to-cambridge-analytica/20180411.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years later: The City of Dawn thrives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/50-years-later-the-city-of-dawn-thrives/20180317.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['We will sweep polls if we don't make silly mistakes']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/we-will-sweep-polls-if-we-dont-make-silly-mistakes/20170914.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[A bomb worse than an atom bomb in Kim Jong-un's hands!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-bomb-worse-than-an-atom-bomb-in-kim-jong-uns-hands/20170906.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Then & now: The Dalai Lama in Arunachal Pradesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-and-now-the-dalai-lama-in-arunachal-pradesh/20170412.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Just not allowed. Nope.' What is Amitabh saying no to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/just-not-allowed-nope-what-is-amitabh-bachchan-saying-no-to-mahesh-babu-spyder-nawazuddin-memoir-book/20170929.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why does Varun need Alia's consent?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-does-varun-need-alias-consent/20170919.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 2017's Highest Paid Actors In the World]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-2017s-highest-paid-actors-in-the-world/20170824.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet 2017's Highest Paid Actress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-2017s-highest-paid-actress/20170817.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet the first ever 'Boxer Barbie'!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-meet-the-first-ever-boxer-barbie-nicola-adams/20180308.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Adams looking to check Indian bats]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roll/20030417.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai eye turnaround as they face SRH]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/struggling-mumbai-eye-turnaround-as-they-face-srh-ipl-preview/20180423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a sad day for Premier League football']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-its-a-sad-day-for-premier-league-football-arsene-wenger-leaving-arsenal-pix/20180420.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[With best wishes from Bolt, Blake qualifies fastest for 100 final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-with-best-wishes-from-bolt-blake-qualifies-fastest-for-100-final/20180408.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Mumbai eye turnaround as they face SRH]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/struggling-mumbai-eye-turnaround-as-they-face-srh-ipl-preview/20180423.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Evan Rachel Wood admits turning down 'Mean Girls' role]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/evan-rachel-wood-admits-turning-down-mean-girls-role-118042200132_1.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a sad day for Premier League football']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-its-a-sad-day-for-premier-league-football-arsene-wenger-leaving-arsenal-pix/20180420.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Zuckerberg says his personal data also sold by Cambridge Analytica]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/zuckerberg-says-his-own-data-sold-to-cambridge-analytica/20180411.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin Pilot]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-key-to-change-will-be-nsui-cadre-sachin-pilot-2603065 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 01:45:51 +0530