rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mark+adams India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Jul 17 04:37:24 +0000 Wed, 26 Jul 17 04:37:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Then & now: The Dalai Lama in Arunachal Pradesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/then-and-now-the-dalai-lama-in-arunachal-pradesh/20170412.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Amarinder taught Rahul a lesson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-amarinder-taught-rahul-a-lesson/20170316.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's in-house woes: Some call him 'dangerous', some won't vote for him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/donald-trumps-in-house-fire-rages-on-republicans-rebel/20160809.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Black Lives Matter': Thousands protest in US cities]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-black-lives-matter-thousands-protest-in-us-cities/20160710.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Queen celebrates 90th birthday with London street party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/queen-elizabeth-celebrates-90th-birthday/20160612.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Benedict Cumberbatch: Sherlock to Shere Khan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/benedict-cumberbatch-sherlock-to-shere-khan/20170530.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocky showed up at The Golden Globes -- and she won!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/rocky-showed-up-at-the-golden-globes----and-she-won/20170109.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Doctor Strange is another league of visual magnificence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-doctor-strange-is-another-league-of-visual-magnificence/20161104.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The American prof who's made a movie about India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-american-prof-whos-made-a-movie-about-india/20161004.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Mila Kunis, Jennifer: Forbes' HIGHEST PAID Actresses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-mila-kunis-jennifer-forbes-highest-paid-actresses/20160824.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Adams looking to check Indian bats]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roll/20030417.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Froome claims fourth Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-froome-claims-fourth-tour-title/20170723.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Ramkumar makes Winnetka Challenger final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-ramkumar-makes-winnetka-challenger-final-bindra-helpline-pix/20170715.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[De Grandhomme, Raval earn NZ central contracts]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-grandhomme-raval-earn-nz-central-contracts/20170623.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Valuable Players in the Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-most-valuable-players-in-the-champions-trophy/20170621.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why India's decision to ban driverless cars is a giant step backwards]]> http://www.catchnews.com/science-technology/here-s-why-india-s-decision-to-ban-driverless-cars-is-a-giant-step-backwards-73874.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[New world-record was due, says Peaty]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/new-world-record-was-due-says-peaty-117072501067_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Froome claims fourth Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-froome-claims-fourth-tour-title/20170723.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The Last Jedi' behind-the-scene reel debuts at D23]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/star-wars-the-last-jedi-behind-the-scene-reel-debuts-at-d23-117071600107_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ramkumar makes Winnetka Challenger final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-ramkumar-makes-winnetka-challenger-final-bindra-helpline-pix/20170715.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:07:24 +0530