rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marvel+cinematic+universe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Mar 21 20:21:50 +0000 Mon, 01 Mar 21 20:21:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chris Evans to gift Capt America shield to 6-yr-old for saving sister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chris-evans-to-gift-capt-america-shield-to-6-yr-old/20200717.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sai's Take: Election 2019: Endgame]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sais-take-election-2019-endgame/20190429.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA['William Shakespeare is our heritage too']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060926.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo had more to it than cars and bikes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-had-more-to-it-than-cars-and-bikes/20180222.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[What's wrong with Disney India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/whats-wrong-with-disney-india-mahesh-samat-siddharth-roy-kapur/20170112.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Posthumous Globe win for Chadwick Boseman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/posthumous-globe-win-for-chadwick-boseman/20210301.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[What Thor likes about India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-thor-likes-about-india/20200416.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Special Ops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-special-ops/20200320.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[#ReadersReviews: Tom Holland is BEST EVER Spider-Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/readersreviews-tom-holland-is-best-ever-spider-man/20190710.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Reader Reviews: Avengers: Endgame gave me goosebumps!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/reader-reviews-avengers-endgame-gave-me-goosebumps/20190429.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Posthumous Globe win for Chadwick Boseman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/posthumous-globe-win-for-chadwick-boseman/20210301.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Paul Bettany thought he was being fired by Marvel!]]> https://www.santabanta.com/bollywood/152740/paul-bettany-thought-he-was-being-fired-by-marvel/ Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Chris Evans to Return as Captain America? 'News to Me,' Evans Says]]> https://gadgets.ndtv.com/entertainment/news/captain-america-chris-evans-return-mcu-marvel-2352815 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Deadpool 3 Part of Marvel Cinematic Universe, Kevin Feige Confirms]]> https://gadgets.ndtv.com/entertainment/news/deadpool-3-mcu-r-rated-movie-filming-2022-ryan-reynolds-kevin-feige-2351131 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kevin Feige On 'WandaVision' Kickstarting MCU Phase 4]]> https://www.news18.com/news/india/get-ready-for-new-and-different-kevin-feige-on-wandavision-kickstarting-mcu-phase-4-3271694.html Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:51:50 +0530