rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marvel+cinematic+universe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:53:05 +0000 Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:53:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chris Evans to gift Capt America shield to 6-yr-old for saving sister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chris-evans-to-gift-capt-america-shield-to-6-yr-old/20200717.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sai's Take: Election 2019: Endgame]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sais-take-election-2019-endgame/20190429.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA['William Shakespeare is our heritage too']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060926.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo had more to it than cars and bikes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-had-more-to-it-than-cars-and-bikes/20180222.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What's wrong with Disney India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/whats-wrong-with-disney-india-mahesh-samat-siddharth-roy-kapur/20170112.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA['The CGI Was Very Challenging Because Nothing Like That Has Been Done Here']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditya-sarpotdar-how-i-created-a-cgi-monster-for-my-film/20240607.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stars Come Down On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-stars-come-down-on-ott-this-week/20240209.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Plan Your Weekend OTT Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/plan-your-weekend-ott-watch/20240119.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Marvels Review: Goofy Fun]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-marvels-review-goofy-fun/20231110.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain America Chris Evans Weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/captain-america-chris-evans-weds-alba-baptista/20230911.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What Was Sonam Kapoor Doing At Wimbledon?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/what-was-sonam-kapoor-doing-at-wimbledon/20230717.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530 <![CDATA['The CGI Was Very Challenging Because Nothing Like That Has Been Done Here']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aditya-sarpotdar-how-i-created-a-cgi-monster-for-my-film/20240607.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:05 +0530