rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+marvel+cinematic+universe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 22 15:02:51 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 22 15:02:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chris Evans to gift Capt America shield to 6-yr-old for saving sister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chris-evans-to-gift-capt-america-shield-to-6-yr-old/20200717.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sai's Take: Election 2019: Endgame]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sais-take-election-2019-endgame/20190429.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA['William Shakespeare is our heritage too']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20060926.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo had more to it than cars and bikes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-had-more-to-it-than-cars-and-bikes/20180222.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What's wrong with Disney India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/whats-wrong-with-disney-india-mahesh-samat-siddharth-roy-kapur/20170112.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Brahmastra: The Alternate Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/brahmastra-the-alternate-review/20220909.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Your OTT Fix: Superheroes. Serial killers. Spies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-to-watch-on-ott-this-long-weekend/20220818.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA['I never had the audacity to dream of going to Hollywood']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mohan-kapur-i-never-had-the-audacity-to-dream-of-going-to-hollywood/20220714.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Get Ready For Ranbir's SUPERPOWERS in Brahmastra!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/get-ready-for-ranbirs-superpowers-in-brahmastra/20220615.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Brahmastra is Agni Pariksha']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ayan-mukerji-brahmastra-is-agni-pariksha/20220613.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Hugh Jackman to return as Wolverine in Deadpool 3? Ryan Reynolds reveals]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/us/hugh-jackman-to-return-as-wolverine-in-deadpool-3-ryan-reynolds-reveals/articleshow/94512857.cms Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wakanda Forever Runtime Longer Than Eternals]]> https://gadgets360.com/entertainment/news/black-panther-wakanda-forever-runtime-161-minutes-release-date-avengers-marvel-mcu-3384349 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Game of Thrones stars ruling the MCU]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/kit-harrington-emilia-clarke-matt-smith-game-of-thrones-stars-who-are-ruling-the-marvel-cinematic-universe/photostory/94223421.cms Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Alternate Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/brahmastra-the-alternate-review/20220909.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Matt Shakman to Direct Fantastic Four, Following Exit From Star Trek 4]]> https://gadgets360.com/entertainment/news/fantastic-four-matt-shakman-star-trek-4-director-marvel-mcu-paramount-3296442 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:32:51 +0530