rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+melinda+gates India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 May 22 01:29:24 +0000 Sun, 22 May 22 01:29:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[World could enter worst part of pandemic: Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/world-could-enter-worst-part-of-pandemic-bill-gates/20211222.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The REAL Story Of The 1 Billion Vaccines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aakar-patel-the-real-story-of-the-1-billion-vaccines/20211101.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[This path-breaking vaccine may win a Nobel, and it's for not Covid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-path-breaking-vaccine-may-win-a-nobel-and-its-for-not-covid/20211020.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, Prashant Kishor, 2 ministers among Pegasus 'targets']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-2-ministers-among-pegasus-targets/20210719.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Biological E plans to make 1.5 billion Corbevax jabs in 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/biological-e-to-make-15-bn-corbevax-jabs-in-2021-covid/20210702.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi meets Bill Gates; discusses climate change]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-meets-bill-gates-discusses-climate-change/20211102.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Jamsetji Tata is the world's biggest philanthropist']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jamsetji-tata-is-the-worlds-biggest-philanthropist/20210623.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Economist Kalpana Kochhar to retire from IMF in July]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economist-kalpana-kochhar-to-retire-from-imf-in-july/20210602.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Global power couple Bill Gates, Melinda end 27-year marriage]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bill-gates-melinda-announce-end-to-27-year-marriage/20210504.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[India has world's 3rd highest number of billionaires; Mukesh Ambani back as Asia's richest]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-india-has-worlds-3rd-highest-number-of-billionaires/20210407.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: Akshay, Suniel rap!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-are-akshay-suniel-doing-with-rappers/20200505.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hollywood star Mandy Moore in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hollywood-star-mandy-moore-in-india/20150909.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Niti Aayog to soon bring out policy on job creation]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/policy/niti-aayog-to-soon-bring-out-policy-on-job-creation/articleshow/91582528.cms Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaleidofin raises funding from Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/kaleidofin-raises-funding-from-bill-melinda-gates-foundation/articleshow/91284320.cms Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Gates Says He Would Choose To Marry Ex-Wife Melinda "All Over Again"]]> https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/bill-gates-highly-recommends-marriage-says-he-would-choose-to-marry-ex-wife-melinda-all-over-again-2939121 Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Gates all praise for Indian Covid vax]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/bill-gates-all-praise-for-indian-covid-vax/articleshow/89815139.cms Sun, 22 May 2022 06:59:24 +0530