rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+merlin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 22 05:11:53 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 22 05:11:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Newly-wed couple donates 50 beds to Covid centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-newly-wed-couple-donates-50-beds-to-covid-centre/20200624.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[British pilots to fly around the world in a World War II plane]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-british-pilots-to-fly-around-the-world-in-a-world-war-ii-plane/20190802.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Nimisha became 'Fathima' and disappeared]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/nimisha-became-fathima-and-disappeared/20160714.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Several instances of deviation in VVIP chopper deal: CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/several-instances-of-deviation-in-vvip-chopper-deal-cag/20130813.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Scientists find mysterious radio waves in space]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nearby-galaxy-emitting-mysterious-radio-waves/20100415.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Lord of Battles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/game-of-thrones-india-connection/20170602.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Unsold real estate projects may become affordable now]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/note-scrapping-unsold-real-estate-projects-may-become-affordable-now/20161114.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Energy, health care sectors gain from Modi's UK visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/energy-health-care-sectors-gain-from-modis-uk-visit/20151115.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[UK banking crisis: Lord Paul for intensive probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/uk-banking-crisis-lord-paul-for-intensive-probe/20120706.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Schneider in final talks to buy Anchor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/anchor/20070423.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra sets Madame Tussauds record]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-sets-madame-tussauds-record/20190208.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Transformers: The Last Knight Review: Why don't we see more of Optimus Prime?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/transformers-the-last-knight-review-what-a-mess/20170630.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Kuttram Kadithal is brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kuttram-kadithal-is-brilliant/20150924.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shekhar Kapur to direct US horror drama series Damien]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shekhar-kapur-to-direct-us-horror-drama-series-damien/20141204.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Raja Sen Review: Hrithik's wow in Guzaarish]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/guzaarish-hrithik-impresses-bhansali-doesnt/20101119.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Real Madrid thrash Alaves to widen lead; PSG lose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/real-madrid-thrash-alaves-to-widen-lead-psg-lose-ac-milan-mourinho/20220220.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shot-putter Tajinder qualifies for Tokyo Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shot-putter-tejinder-qualifies-for-tokyo-olympics/20210621.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Kohli's wax statue unveiled!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/first-look-virat-kohli-wax-statue-unveiled-india-cricket/20180606.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli figurine to grace Madame Tussauds]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-figurine-to-grace-madame-tussauds-pix/20180328.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Athletics Day 3: Sudha clinches gold in 3000m steeplechase]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-athletics-day-3-sudha-clinches-gold-in-3000m-steeplechase/20170708.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Realty co to invest Rs 200cr in biz tower]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/realty-co-to-invest-200-cr-in-biz-tower/articleshow/90854814.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Merlin launches tallest skyscraper in Kolkata's IT hub]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/services/property-/-cstruction/merlin-launches-tallest-skyscraper-in-kolkatas-it-hub/articleshow/90859577.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:41:53 +0530