rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Nov 20 06:03:25 +0000 Wed, 25 Nov 20 06:03:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sai's Take: Missing T N Seshan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sais-take-missing-t-n-seshan--/20190416.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak religious parties secure over 9% votes in polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-religious-parties-secure-over-9-votes-in-polls/20180801.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will take oath as Pak PM on August 11: Imran Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-take-oath-as-pak-pm-on-august-11-imran-khan/20180730.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Challenges Imran's 'Naya Pakistan' Faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/challenges-imrans-naya-pakistan-faces/20180730.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Imran to be sworn-in as Pak PM before Aug 14: PTI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/imran-to-be-sworn-in-as-pak-pm-before-aug-14-pti/20180729.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Moral leadership endures indefinitely: Azim Premji]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/moral-leadership-endures-indefinitely-azim-premji/20191122.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Switzerland will share details of at least 50 Indian A/C holders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/switzerland-will-share-details-of-at-least-50-indians/20190616.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Arvind Subramanian on how to prevent bank scams]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/arvind-subramanian-on-how-to-prevent-bank-scams/20180218.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Data reveals true story about Modi govt's pet initiatives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-data-reveals-true-story-about-modi-govts-pet-initiatives/20150723.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget lays down multiple goals, but fails on fiscal consolidation front: C Rangarajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-fails-on-fiscal-consolidation-front-c-rangarajan/20150304.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[You'll fall in love with Jackie Shroff... yet again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/youll-fall-in-love-with-jackie-shroff-yet-again/20190607.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA['No one knew I was Bhagyashree's son']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-one-knew-i-was-bhagyashrees-son/20190403.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Why should I attend Karan Johar's parties?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-should-i-attend-karan-johars-parties/20190322.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood gets ready for a fight!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-gets-ready-for-a-fight/20190313.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff has a plan for YOU!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tiger-shroff-has-a-plan-for-you/20190313.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian Tigress' Phogat wins 3rd straight MMA crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-tigress-ritu-phogat-wins-third-straight-mma-crown-championship/20201030.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Khabib calls time on MMA career after vow to mother]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khabib-calls-time-on-mma-career-after-vow-to-mother/20201025.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indian Tigress is ready to fight!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ritu-phogat-the-indian-tigress-is-ready-to-fight/20201023.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Flurry of positive COVID-19 tests in athletes hurts US restart plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/flurry-of-positive-covid-19-tests-in-athletes-hurt-us/20200620.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Karate Combat prove to be a hit with fans?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-karate-combat-prove-to-be-a-hit-with-fans/20200423.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ritu Phogat wins third straight MMA title]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/ritu-phogat-wins-third-straight-mma-title/articleshow/78957909.cms Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian Tigress' Phogat wins 3rd straight MMA crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-tigress-ritu-phogat-wins-third-straight-mma-crown-championship/20201030.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Khabib calls time on MMA career after vow to mother]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/khabib-calls-time-on-mma-career-after-vow-to-mother/20201025.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Siddhant Chaturvedi prep for his upcoming film; shares a glimpse of his MMA workout]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/watch-siddhant-chaturvedi-prep-for-his-upcoming-film-shares-a-glimpse-of-his-mma-workout/articleshow/78295689.cms Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530 <![CDATA[These Siblings Grew Up To Be MMA Experts. Any Guesses?]]> https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/these-siblings-grew-up-to-be-mma-experts-any-guesses-2300105 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:25 +0530