rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mohit+rai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 15 Oct 19 11:13:00 +0000 Tue, 15 Oct 19 11:13:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bed of banned notes: Rs 97 crore in demonetised currency seized, 16 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bed-of-banned-notes-rs-97-crore-in-demonetised-currency-seized-16-held/20180117.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[2 army men, among 5, selected for Kirti Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-army-men-among-5-selected-for-kirti-chakra-gallantry-awards/20170815.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora murder case: HC seeks CBI's response on Peter's bail plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sheena-bora-murder-case-hc-seeks-cbis-response-on-peters-bail-plea/20160627.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[List of military honourees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military/20080126.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[McDonald's, star of the highways]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spec1/20040724.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Lady Behind Bollywood's BEAUTIFUL STORIES]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-lady-behind-bollywoods-beautiful-stories/20190911.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay, Abhishek, Sara celebrate Raksha Bandhan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/pix-sanjay-abhishek-sara-celebrate-raksha-bandhan/20190816.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ek Ladki Ko Dekha Toh Aisa Laga flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ek-ladki-ko-dekha-toh-aisa-laga-flops/20190205.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Manikarnika, Thackeray do well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-manikarnika-thackeray-do-well/20190129.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Cheat India flops, Uri is a hit!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-cheat-india-flops-uri-is-a-hit/20190122.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurpreet, Rai stunned by Iran's Safari at Asian Air Gun Championship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurpreet-rai-stunned-by-irans-safari-at-asian-air-gun-championship/20150929.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Services enjoy an edge in Santosh Trophy final']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/santosh-trophy-football-services-tamil-nadu-india/20120527.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Lady Behind Bollywood's BEAUTIFUL STORIES]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-lady-behind-bollywoods-beautiful-stories/20190911.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The man behind Sonakshi's dabangg looks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/what-sonakshi-really-thinks-of-deepika/20190910.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sanjay, Abhishek, Sara celebrate Raksha Bandhan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/pix-sanjay-abhishek-sara-celebrate-raksha-bandhan/20190816.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Wickedly sexy! Sonam looks fierce in black]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-hot-alert-sonam-unleashes-her-wild-side/20190725.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:43:00 +0530