rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mr+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 22 19:59:06 +0000 Wed, 25 May 22 19:59:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['What the country has given me is a lot more than what the prime ministership can give me']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/bharatiya-janata-party-lk-advani-on-movies-politics-family/20211109.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India in His Camera!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/mukesh-parpiani-india-in-his-camera/20210907.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA['One Waze cannot shame Mumbai police']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/sanjay-pandey-one-waze-cannot-shame-mumbai-police-1/20210406.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[India is in a coma. Does Modi care?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-is-in-a-coma-does-modi-care/20200515.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Still a long journey for young Thackeray]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/still-a-long-journey-for-young-thackeray/20191111.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amitabh Was Kicked Out Of Rekha's Film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-amitabh-was-kicked-out-of-rekhas-film/20220516.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Usually, such stories are not seen in films']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nagraj-popatrao-manjule-usually-such-stories-are-not-seen-in-films/20220510.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[15 Actresses Who Dared To Play Mom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/fifteen-actresses-who-dared-to-play-mom/20220508.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Of Bollywood-Style PYAAR-FYAAR!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/1997-25-years-of-bollywood-style-pyaar-fyaar/20220426.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Amitabh Bachchan is not intimidating']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ajay-devgn-amitabh-bachchan-is-not-intimidating/20220425.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[March 6, 1971: Gavaskar rewinds his 'nervous' Test debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/march-6-1971-sunil-gavaskar-rewinds-his-test-debut-wtc/20210306.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[When Karan Johar Glares!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/when-karan-johar-glares/20220525.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amitabh Was Kicked Out Of Rekha's Film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-amitabh-was-kicked-out-of-rekhas-film/20220516.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[15 Actresses Who Dared To Play Mom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/fifteen-actresses-who-dared-to-play-mom/20220508.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Of Bollywood-Style PYAAR-FYAAR!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/1997-25-years-of-bollywood-style-pyaar-fyaar/20220426.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma Must Stop Making Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/subhash-k-jha-ram-gopal-varma-must-stop-making-films/20220407.htm Thu, 26 May 2022 01:29:06 +0530