rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mrinalini+sarabhai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 May 24 11:06:05 +0000 Fri, 24 May 24 11:06:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What did Boris Johnson do in Gujarat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-did-boris-johnson-do-in-gujarat/20220421.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[When India's President served a meal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/when-indias-president-served-a-meal/20170308.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mrinalini Sarabhai transformed Gujarat's cultural life]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mrinalini-sarabhai-transformed-gujarats-cultural-life/20160122.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA['She was Amma to all of us']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/she-was-amma-to-all-of-us/20160127.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shame on you, Mr PM: Mallika slams Modi for not condoling Mrinalini's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shame-on-you-mr-pm-mallika-slams-modi-for-not-condoling-mrinalinis-death/20160122.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[It's another world in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wsf/20040117.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA['If you haven't acted with superstars, your market value doesn't go up']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/regina-cassandra-if-you-havent-acted-with-superstars-your-market-value-doesnt-go-up/20230320.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rocket Boys 2 Review: Fascinating Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rocket-boys-2-review/20230317.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shooting Rani's Next Was Challenging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-shooting-ranis-next-was-challenging/20230301.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA['People Know How To Say I Love You In Korean']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-how-to-say-i-love-you-in-korean/20220917.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Looks BEST in a Vintage Sari? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/who-looks-best-in-a-vintage-sari-vote/20220322.htm Fri, 24 May 2024 16:36:05 +0530