rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+mtv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Feb 24 20:58:31 +0000 Sun, 25 Feb 24 20:58:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi Meets A Living Legend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-gandhi-meets-a-living-legend/20230727.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA['The terrorists were lobbing grenades, firing indiscriminately']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-terrorists-were-lobbing-grenades-firing-indiscriminately/20211126.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Reality show star moves court seeking 'right to be forgotten' online]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reality-show-star-moves-delhi-hc-for-right-to-be-forgotten/20210722.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanye West: Rapper who could be US president?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-kanye-west-rapper-who-could-be-us-president/20200706.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanye West says he's running for President in 2020 polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanye-west-says-hes-running-for-president/20200705.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How Eveready is trying to regain its mojo]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-eveready-is-trying-to-regain-its-mojo/20220508.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL's media rejig makes Sony deal less likely]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rils-media-rejig-makes-sony-deal-less-likely/20200221.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Nothing honorable about this killing']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tarsem-singh-nothing-honorable-about-this-killing/20240112.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Archies Review: Return To Innocence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-archies-review/20231207.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will They Appear On Bigg Boss 17?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-they-celebs-appear-on-bigg-boss-17/20231009.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[What Rhea Chakraborty Learnt In Jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-rhea-chakraborty-learnt-in-jail/20231006.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rhea-Sara Miss Sushant On 3rd Death Anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rhea-misses-sushant-on-3rd-death-anniversary/20230614.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Nothing honorable about this killing']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tarsem-singh-nothing-honorable-about-this-killing/20240112.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Timothée Chalamet teases plot of third chapter; here’s what we know about the sequel]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/us/dune-3-timothe-chalamet-teases-plot-of-third-chapter-heres-what-we-know-about-the-sequel/articleshow/106191083.cms Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Return To Innocence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-archies-review/20231207.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2024 02:28:31 +0530