rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+narayanan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Apr 24 12:09:45 +0000 Sun, 14 Apr 24 12:09:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's Untold Nepal Stories]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indias-untold-nepal-stories/20240311.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[DMK's Raja sparks major row with remarks on India, Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-has-never-been-a-nation-dmks-a-raja-bjp-lashes-out/20240305.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Venkaiah Naidu, Vyjayantimala, Chiranjeevi awarded Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vyajayantimala-chiranjeevi-get-padma-vibhushan-padma-bhushan-to-mithun-usha-uthup/20240126.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[First woman elephant mahout among 34 unsung heroes awarded Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/first-woman-elephant-mahout-among-34-unsung-heroes-awarded-padma-shri/20240126.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijayakanth: The action hero who took on heavyweights]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vijayakanth-the-action-hero-who-took-on-heavyweights/20231228.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru's water crisis: India Inc adopt innovative methods]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bengalurus-water-crisis-india-inc-adopt-innovative-methods/20240314.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[AI makes mark in drug discovery in India; start-up Peptris raises $1 mn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ai-makes-mark-in-drug-discovery-in-india-start-up-peptris-raises-1-mn/20231221.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[As demand for EV batteries picks up, makers eye lithium reserves]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/as-demand-for-ev-batteries-picks-up-makers-eye-lithium-reserves/20230703.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT Madras raises Rs 231 cr in funding from alumni, firms, donors in FY23]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-madras-raises-rs-231-cr-in-funding-from-alumni-firms-donors-in-fy23/20230620.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anweshipin Kandethum Review: No Novelty Here]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/anweshipin-kandethum-review/20240215.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best South Songs of 2023]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-south-songs-of-2023/20231220.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[It's A Big Night For Rakul, Sonakshi, Kartik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-a-big-night-for-rakul-sonakshi-kartik/20231030.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Must Watch Hostage Dramas On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-must-watch-hostage-dramas-on-ott/20230906.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA['This National Award is yours']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/this-national-award-is-yours/20230825.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin And Family Celebrate 100 Tests!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-and-family-celebrate-100-tests/20240307.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Our marriage is 98 Tests old']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/our-marriage-is-98-tests-old/20240306.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Longest 48 hours of our lives']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/longest-48-hours-of-our-lives/20240220.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC U19 World Cup: Two Indians in match officials' roster]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-u19-world-cup-two-indians-in-match-officials-roster/20240110.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Anwar Ali misses cut in Asian Cup probables]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/injured-anwar-ali-misses-cut-in-asian-cup-probables-soccer-puma-gaza-fifa-women-grenada/20231212.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ India Inc adopt innovative methods]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bengalurus-water-crisis-india-inc-adopt-innovative-methods/20240314.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Untold Nepal Stories]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indias-untold-nepal-stories/20240311.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin And Family Celebrate 100 Tests!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-and-family-celebrate-100-tests/20240307.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Priyanka Chopra Was A Clear Winner']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/sathya-saran-on-the-miss-world-contest-priyanka-chopra-was-a-clear-winner/20240306.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530 <![CDATA[DMK's Raja sparks major row with remarks on India, Ram]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-has-never-been-a-nation-dmks-a-raja-bjp-lashes-out/20240305.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:39:45 +0530