rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+national+costume+round India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 22 15:33:21 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 22 15:33:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A Walk On The Waves In Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-walk-on-the-waves-in-kerala/20220404.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready To Fight Terrorists!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ready-to-fight-terrorists/20220201.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora case: Doctor in trouble?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-case-doctor-in-trouble/20200116.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The most stunning scenes from nature]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-most-stunning-scenes-from-nature-courtesy-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year/20191017.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Mr and Mrs Patel wanted to be President...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mr-and-mrs-patel-wanted-to-be-president/20170714.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[They quit good jobs to mint millions!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20080802.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ultimate Lata Mangeshkar Playlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-ultimate-lata-mangeshkar-playlist/20190928.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Indian Films of 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-indian-films-of-2021/20211229.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Ago in Bollywood...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/must-read-25-years-ago-in-bollywood/20210215.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Shows To Watch During Lockdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-shows-to-watch-during-lockdown/20200428.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The ULTIMATE Lata Mangeshkar playlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-ultimate-lata-mangeshkar-playlist/20190928.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 4: What's hot at the Beijing Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-4-whats-hot-at-the-beijing-winter-olympics-pix/20220208.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to join the WWE? Listen to The Great Khali]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/want-to-join-the-wwe-listen-to-the-great-khali/20171209.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2022 21:03:21 +0530