rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+naushad+ali India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:43:29 +0000 Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:43:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bengali musical icon Sandhya Mukherjee passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bengali-musical-icon-sandhya-mukherjee-passes-away/20220215.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Street vendor donates new clothes to flood victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/street-vendor-donates-new-clothes-to-flood-victims-in-cochin/20190812.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Hawkers' eviction uncovers a piece of Mumbai history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hawkers-eviction-uncovers-a-piece-of-mumbai-history/20171108.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Modi should rein in trouble makers around him': Amjad Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-should-rein-in-trouble-makers-around-him-amjad-ali-khan/20151101.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[1996 Lajpat Nagar blast: 2 with death penalty acquitted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lajpat-nagar-blast-2-with-death-penalty-acquitted/20121122.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[After Lata Arrived, Others Melted Away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/after-lata-arrived-others-melted-away/20220207.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ultimate Lata Mangeshkar Playlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-ultimate-lata-mangeshkar-playlist/20190928.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid Kapoor has something in mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-kapoor-has-something-in-mind/20210525.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mughal-e-Azam will never die]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-mughal-e-azam-will-never-die/20201028.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Sang, Nehru Cried: The Real Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/lata-sang-nehru-cried-the-real-story/20200930.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Out For These Ranji Stars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/watch-out-for-these-ranji-stars/20220323.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Ton-up Dubey steers MP to 218/2 vs Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-ton-up-dubey-steers-mp-to-2182-vs-kerala/20220303.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Auction: Shami, Iyer for Rs 2 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-auction-shami-iyer-for-rs-2-cr-check-out-full-list/20220201.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazare Trophy: Gaikwad, Venkatesh, Taide hit hundreds]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hazare-trophy-gaikwad-venkatesh-taide-hit-hundreds/20211209.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: Iyer's ton helps Mumbai beat Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-iyers-ton-helps-mumbai-beat-maharashtra/20210223.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Report]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/nabbed-terrorist-tried-to-go-to-pakistan-twice-via-nepal-but-failed-delhi-police-3705198#publisher=newsstand Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:13:29 +0530