rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+new+jersey India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:38:16 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 05:38:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India won't spare anyone: Rajnath's strong message to China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-wont-spare-anyone-rajnaths-strong-message-to-china/20220415.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India bought Pegasus as part of defence deal with Israel: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-bought-pegasus-as-part-of-defence-deal-with-israel-report/20220129.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Man held for attacking Sikh taxi driver in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/man-held-for-attacking-sikh-taxi-driver-in-us/20220115.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for Indian Army's new uniform on Jan 15]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/get-ready-for-indian-armys-new-uniform-on-jan-15/20220113.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian pharma cos recall products in US market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/three-indian-pharma-cos-recall-products-in-us-market/20220424.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to Curb Midnight Cravings? Mrunal's SUPER Tip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/want-to-curb-midnight-cravings-mrunals-super-tip/20220625.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[OTT This Week: Killers. JLo. Spooks...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ott-this-week-killers-jlo-spooks/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Shilpa Shetty has been very caring']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/youtube-to-films-shirley-setias-journey/20220613.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartik Aaryan In Bhool Bhulaiya 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kartik-aaryan-in-bhool-bhulaiya-3/20220521.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi Felt Humiliated]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-felt-humiliated/20220504.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[T20 World Cup 2022: Battle for last two spots begins July 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/t20-world-cup-battle-for-last-2-spots-begins-july-11-icc/20220626.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Paul Pogba's elder brother joins ATK Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mohun-bagan-sign-paul-pogbas-elder-brother-florentin-isl/20220625.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who Sarfaraz Khan dedicated his century to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guess-who-sarfaraz-khan-dedicated-his-century-to-ranji-final/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Final PIX: Sarfaraz shines but MP in control]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-final-pix-sarfaraz-shines-but-mp-in-control-mumbai-yash-/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit pens a heartfelt note after 15 years in international cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-pens-a-heartfelt-note-after-15-years-in-international-cricket/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Battle for last two spots begins July 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/t20-world-cup-battle-for-last-2-spots-begins-july-11-icc/20220626.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bermuda 80/10 * v Jersey 371/8]]> http://www.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/1317962.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Paul Pogba's elder brother joins ATK Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mohun-bagan-sign-paul-pogbas-elder-brother-florentin-isl/20220625.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kong 234/10 * v Jersey 289/8]]> http://www.cricinfo.com/ci/engine/match/1317959.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who Sarfaraz Khan dedicated his century to?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guess-who-sarfaraz-khan-dedicated-his-century-to-ranji-final/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:08:16 +0530