rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+p+harikrishna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 04 Apr 20 07:56:49 +0000 Sat, 04 Apr 20 07:56:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Police encounters are common in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/police-encounters-are-common-in-india/20191206.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[NTR's actor-politician son Harikrishna dies in car crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ntrs-son-nandamuri-harikrishna-dies-in-road-accident/20180829.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The GenNext takeover of TDP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-gennext-takeover-of-tdp/20170610.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandrababu Naidu to be sworn-in as Andhra CM today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chandrababu-naidu-to-be-sworn-in-as-andhra-cm-today/20140608.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Babu, Venkatesh mourn B Jaya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mahesh-babu-venkatesh-mourn-b-jaya/20180831.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sea of people bid Nandamuri Harikrishna farewell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sea-of-people-bid-nandamuri-harikrishna-farewell/20180830.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars, politicians pay respects to Nandamuri Harikrishna]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-politicians-pay-respects-to-nandamuri-harikrishna/20180829.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Naga Chaitanya-Samantha's grand reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-naga-chaitanya-samanthas-grand-reception/20171113.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Prabhas, Chiranjeevi attend a wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-prabhas-chiranjeevi-attend-a-wedding/20170728.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Indian men edge out Thailand to enter semis of Asia Team Championships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shorts-indian-men-edge-out-thailand-to-enter-semis/20200214.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Carlsen set to win Grand Chess Tour final leg; Anand has another decent day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/carlsen-set-to-win-grand-chess-tour-final-leg/20191125.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel chess: Anand falters while Carlsen is supreme]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-anand-falters-while-carlsen-is-supreme/20191124.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel Chess: Day of mixed results for Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-day-of-mixed-results-for-anand-carlsen-leads/20191123.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Steel Chess: Anand starts well, Carlsen leads after day one]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tata-steel-chess-anand-starts-well-carlsen-leads/20191122.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Prague Chess Festival | Gujrathi draws with Hari, stays in lead]]> https://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/prague-chess-festival-gujrathi-draws-with-hari-stays-in-lead/article30873933.ece Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indian men edge out Thailand to enter semis of Asia Team Championships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shorts-indian-men-edge-out-thailand-to-enter-semis/20200214.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:26:49 +0530