rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+paloma+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 05 Jun 20 23:18:17 +0000 Fri, 05 Jun 20 23:18:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Video: What does Young India know about January 26?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/video-what-does-young-india-know-about-january-26/20150126.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[After the immersion, operation clean-up begins with devotion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/after-the-immersion-operation-clean-up-begins-with-devotion/20140909.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Bappa will be back in another 365 days, na?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bappa-will-be-back-in-another-365-days-na/20140908.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Band, Baaja, Bappa: It's a grand farewell party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/band-baaja-bappa-its-a-grand-farewell-party-pix/20140906.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Ek bhi neta nahi dikha line mein']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ek-bhi-neta-nahi-dikha-line-mein/20161114.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh-Gauri party with Akshay-Twinkle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-gauri-party-with-akshay-twinkle/20191028.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Deepika watch Ittefaq]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-deepika-watch-ittefaq/20171103.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Taapsee party with the Bachchans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-taapsee-at-bachchans-diwali-party/20161031.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sultan, PK: TOP biggest grossers ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sultan-pk-top-biggest-grossers-ever/20160811.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: You cannot take The Perfect Girl seriously]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-you-cannot-take-the-perfect-girl-seriously/20150911.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 04:48:17 +0530