rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+pete+sampras India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 07:29:51 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 07:29:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Celebrities & Advertising]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/quiz/20031125.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sampras rules out immediate American tennis resurgence]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sampras-rules-out-immediate-american-tennis-resurgence/20141209.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL: Federer-Djokovic clash culminates India affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-federer-djokovics-clash-culminates-events-india-affair/20141208.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer lukewarm on IPTL rules after making debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/roger-federer-lukewarm-on-iptl-rules-after-making-debut-india-tennis/20141208.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Just landed in Delhi: Federer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/just-landed-in-delhi-federer-roger-iptl-novak-djokovic-sania-mirza/20141207.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Celebs at Australian Open men's singles final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-open-slide-show-1-spotted-celebs-at-australian-open-mens-singles-final/20140126.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Getting Inva as a mentor]]> http://www.asianage.com/tennis/getting-inva-mentor-349 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What Novak Djokovic needs to do to win …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/novak-djokovic-needs-win-french-020500536.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[5 reasons why David Ferrer might retire …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/5-reasons-why-david-ferrer-151717981.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Roger Federer will not play for Indian Aces in 2015]]> http://www.oneindia.com/sports/iptl-roger-federer-will-not-play-for-indian-aces-in-2015-1714987.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Grand Slam debate]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/471128/grand-slam-debate.html Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:59:51 +0530