rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+pillai India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 22 Feb 24 00:56:28 +0000 Thu, 22 Feb 24 00:56:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['You can't compare Modi and Dr Singh']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/tka-nair-you-cant-compare-modi-and-dr-singh/20240209.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['If Modi wins a third term...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/t-k-a-nair-if-modi-wins-a-third-term/20240221.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Caste Is Missing In Prohibition Debates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aakar-patel-caste-is-missing-in-prohibition-debates/20240205.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['New Laws Will Make India A Police State']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/v-suresh-new-laws-will-make-india-a-police-state/20231226.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Case against him genuine': Court rejects Sanjay Singh's bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aaps-sanjay-singh-to-remain-in-jail-as-bail-rejected/20231222.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Inputs ignored': Dhanlaxmi Bank independent director resigns from board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/inputs-ignored-dhanlaxmi-bank-independent-director-resigns-from-board/20230918.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Deloitte resigned as Adani Ports' auditor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-deloitte-resigned-as-adani-ports-auditor/20230813.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Strange Death Of India's Pen King]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-strange-death-of-indias-pen-king/20220202.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[2023 At The Movies: A Double Take]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sreehari-nair-movies-i-watched-in-2023/20231227.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Kho Gaye Hum Kahan Review: Dil Chahta Hai In The Digital Age]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kho-gaye-hum-kahan-review/20231226.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohanlal Looks Smashing in Malaikottai Valiban]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mohanlal-looks-smashing-in-malaikottai-valiban/20231207.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Village Fails To Impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-village-review/20231124.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kajol Can't Stop Glowing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-kajol-cant-stop-glowing/20230714.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: T20 World Cups: How India Fared]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/t20-world-cups-how-india-fared/20221018.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pathan Yorks Waqar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pathan-yorks-waqar/20220822.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: Para discus thrower Pillai tests positive for COVID-19]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-para-discus-thrower-pillai-tests-positive-for-covid-19/20220803.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Leander Paes emotionally, verbally abused Rhea Pillai: Court]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leander-paes-emotionally-verbally-abused-rhea-pillai-court/20220225.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Leander-Kim Have A Ball At Disney World]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leander-kim-have-a-ball-at-disney-world/20220117.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['You can't compare Modi and Dr Singh']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/tka-nair-you-cant-compare-modi-and-dr-singh/20240209.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA['If Modi wins a third term...']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/t-k-a-nair-if-modi-wins-a-third-term/20240221.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Caste Is Missing In Prohibition Debates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/aakar-patel-caste-is-missing-in-prohibition-debates/20240205.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Double Take]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/sreehari-nair-movies-i-watched-in-2023/20231227.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dil Chahta Hai In The Digital Age]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kho-gaye-hum-kahan-review/20231226.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:26:28 +0530