rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+power+dressing+edit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jun 22 08:05:22 +0000 Thu, 30 Jun 22 08:05:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Dictators will die, says Zelenskyy at Cannes 2022]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dictators-will-die-says-zelenskyy-at-cannes-2022/20220518.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Finding Radha on Women's Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/finding-radha-on-womens-day/20200307.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Did you know Kabir Bedi's mother was a monk?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-kabir-bedis-mother-was-a-monk/20200220.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[What next for Sonia Gandhi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-what-next-for-sonia-gandhi/20171216.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mitra, the robot, steals the show from NaMo, Ivanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/mitra-the-robot-steals-the-show-from-namo-ivanka/20171129.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 'Make in India', why not Create in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-make-in-india-why-not-create-in-india/20160419.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2022: Ariana, Troy, Jessica WIN!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2022-ariana-debose-troy-kotsur-win/20220328.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Power Of The Dog, Dune Lead Oscar Noms]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/power-of-the-dog-dune-lead-oscar-nominations/20220209.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES from the Golden Globes 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/images-from-the-golden-globes-2021/20210301.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[It's a sweep for 1917 at Baftas!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-a-sweep-for-1917-at-baftas/20200203.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[10 GLORIOUS MOMENTS from Oscars 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-glorious-moments-from-oscars-2019/20190225.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 2022: Meet Mumbai Indians' 'hot property' Tim David]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-meet-mumbai-indians-hot-property-tim-david/20220222.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata 2001: The Odyssey, viewed from the sidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/the-great-kolkata-test-20-years-on/20210312.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Focus: Why this Nigerian player is frustrated]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-why-this-nigerian-player-is-frustrated/20200819.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Chandro and Prakashi Tomar, the world's oldest sharpshooters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/chandro-prakashi-tomar-worlds-oldest-sharpshooters/20191104.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup 2019: Bowler, not batsman, will rule!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/world-cup-2019-bowler-not-batsman-will-rule/20190606.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Pratishtha the Unstoppable]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/pratishtha-the-unstoppable/20220602.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Dictators will die, says Zelenskyy at Cannes 2022]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dictators-will-die-says-zelenskyy-at-cannes-2022/20220518.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:35:22 +0530