rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+r+rahman India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 11 Nov 19 23:26:55 +0000 Mon, 11 Nov 19 23:26:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Indian Hero you must know about]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-indian-hero-you-must-know-about/20191022.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[R N Kao, India's legendary Spymaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/r-n-kao-indias-legendary-spymaster-/20191017.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Saxophone exponent Kadri Gopalnath passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saxophone-exponent-kadri-gopalnath-passes-away/20191011.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia, Mulayam and others administered oath on 2nd day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/badal-deol-among-new-mps-administered-oath-on-day-2/20190618.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Motivate fans to vote': Modi's message to Rahul, Virat, Ranveer and more]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/motivate-fans-to-vote-modis-message-to-rahul-virat-ranveer-and-more/20190313.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani is the world's 10th richest man!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-is-the-worlds-10th-richest-man/20190226.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA['A Colossus who changed Indian advertising forever']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/a-colossus-who-changed-indian-advertising-forever/20181118.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Bigil Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-bigil-review/20191025.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[When Mouni, Deepika, Aishwarya celebrated Navratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-mouni-deepika-aishwarya-celebrated-navratri/20191001.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The ULTIMATE Lata Mangeshkar playlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-ultimate-lata-mangeshkar-playlist/20190928.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[#RIPKhayyamsaab: 'Music lost a note today']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ripkhayyamsaab-music-lost-a-note-today/20190820.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Kashmir Stories]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-kashmir-stories/20190608.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Malinga steers SL to win over Bangladesh in final ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/malinga-steers-sl-to-win-over-bangladesh-in-final-odi/20190727.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup 2019: Rohit Sharma Most Valuable Player]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/world-cup-2019-rohit-sharma-most-valuable-player/20190715.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[MUST READ: All the IPL 2019 numbers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/must-read-all-the-ipl-2019-numbers/20190514.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin, a real asset for Kings XI Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashwin-a-real-asset-for-kings-xi-punjab-ipl/20190417.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Amidst Ashwin's Mankad moment, Kings XI face KKR]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-amidst-ashwins-mankad-moment-kings-xi-face-kkr/20190326.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Bigil Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-bigil-review/20191025.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Indian Hero you must know about]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-indian-hero-you-must-know-about/20191022.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[R N Kao, India's legendary Spymaster]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/r-n-kao-indias-legendary-spymaster-/20191017.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Saxophone exponent Kadri Gopalnath passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saxophone-exponent-kadri-gopalnath-passes-away/20191011.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530 <![CDATA[A.R. Rahman on social stigmas around musicians]]> https://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=632616 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:56:55 +0530