rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rajiv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Dec 17 13:17:00 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 17 13:17:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India hits back at UN rights chief over Rohingya remark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-hits-back-at-un-rights-chief-over-rohingya-remark/20170912.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet reshuffle on Sunday, new faces to be inducted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-reshuffle-on-sunday-ministers-resign-updates/20170901.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rudy, Uma Bharti resign ahead of likely cabinet reshuffle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reports-of-likely-reshuffle-in-modi-cabinet/20170831.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Former home secretary Rajiv Mehrishi to be next CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-home-secretary-rajiv-mehrishi-to-be-next-cag/20170831.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajib Gauba takes charge as home secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajib-gauba-takes-charge-as-home-secretary-/20170831.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The controversy over Rajiv Kumar's column]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-controversy-over-rajiv-kumars-column/20170809.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Economist Rajiv Kumar named as new VC of NITI Aayog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economist-rajiv-kumar-named-as-new-vc-of-niti-aayog/20170806.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Severance pay row: Why Rajiv Bansal may have the upper hand over Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-rajiv-bansal-may-have-the-upper-hand-over-infosys/20170421.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[For Hyderabad airport, flier comes first]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-hyderabad-airport-flier-comes-first/20170405.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[From Infosys to Ola: Just who is Rajiv Bansal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-infosys-to-ola-just-who-is-rajiv-bansal/20170317.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Venkatesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-venkatesh/20171105.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sayaji Shinde]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sayaji-shinde/20171029.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Karthi at Hyderabad airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-karthi-at-hyderabad-airport/20170513.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-hyderabad/20160717.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sardar Singh, Jhajharia, bask in Khel Ratna glory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sardar-singh-jhajharia-bask-in-khel-ratna-glory/20170829.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ace shooter Jitu Rai recommended for Khel Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ace-shooter-jitu-rai-recommended-for-khel-ratna/20160817.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India to host Bangladesh for one-off Test in Feb]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-to-host-bangladesh-for-one-off-test-in-feb-next-year/20160803.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Old stories vs new stories]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/invest/old-stories-vs-new-stories Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[RGUKT Basar to host conference on 'Functional Materials']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/rgukt-basar-to-host-conference-on-functional-materials-117121700382_1.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aizawl get ready for first northeastern derby]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a795999.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Eicher Motors, Bajaj Auto rev up for battle royal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eicher-motors-bajaj-auto-rev-up-for-battle-royal/20171217.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ New Cong leader spells hope for moribund party]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/EZrMQg-cxlA/rahul-gandhi-new-cong-leader-spells-hope-for-moribund-party-sonia-gandhi-congress-president-1.2461867 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0530