rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rajiv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 12:37:36 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 12:37:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lankan convict in Rajiv Gandhi assassination case seeks mercy killing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lankan-convict-in-rajiv-gandhi-assassination-case-seeks-mercy-killing/20170622.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bureaucratic reshuffle: Rajiv Gauba replaces Mehrishi as Home Secy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bureaucratic-reshuffle-rajiv-gauba-replaces-mehrishi-as-home-secy/20170621.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajiv Gandhi Trust gets notice from Amethi administration]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajiv-gandhi-trust-gets-notice-from-amethi-administration/20170512.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajiv Gandhi assassination case: SC rejects TN's review plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajiv-gandhi-assassination-case-sc-rejects-tns-review-plea/20170208.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune: Security guard nabbed for murder of techie on Infosys campus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/security-guard-nabbed-for-murder-of-techie-on-infosys-campus/20170130.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Severance pay row: Why Rajiv Bansal may have the upper hand over Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-rajiv-bansal-may-have-the-upper-hand-over-infosys/20170421.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[For Hyderabad airport, flier comes first]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-hyderabad-airport-flier-comes-first/20170405.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[From Infosys to Ola: Just who is Rajiv Bansal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-infosys-to-ola-just-who-is-rajiv-bansal/20170317.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Stifling innovation will turn 'Made in India' into 'Mad in India': Rajiv Bajaj]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-stifling-innovation-will-turn-made-in-india-into-mad-in-india/20170216.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ola Cabs' CFO and CMO exit in top-level churn]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ola-cabs-cfo-and-cmo-exit-in-top-level-churn/20170209.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Karthi at Hyderabad airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-karthi-at-hyderabad-airport/20170513.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-hyderabad/20160717.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ace shooter Jitu Rai recommended for Khel Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ace-shooter-jitu-rai-recommended-for-khel-ratna/20160817.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[India to host Bangladesh for one-off Test in Feb]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-to-host-bangladesh-for-one-off-test-in-feb-next-year/20160803.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli recommended for Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna, Rahane for Arjuna]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-kohli-recommended-for-rajiv-gandhi-khel-ratna-rahane-for-arjuna/20160503.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spectators to get chance to play third umpire in IPL 9]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/spectators-to-get-chance-to-play-third-umpire-in-ipl-9/20160405.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Aizawl humble Mohun Bagan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-aizawl-humble-mohun-bagan/20160326.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Top stories from the southern region at 1700 hrs today.]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/top-stories-from-the-southern-region-at-1700-hrs-today-117062300775_1.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Rhino killed by poachers; Forest Minister seeks report]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-rhino-killed-by-poachers-forest-minister-seeks-report-2481764 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[AIADMK allies seek DMK support for parole to Rajiv Gandhi case]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-aiadmk-allies-seek-dmk-support-for-parole-to-rajiv-gandhi-case-2481739 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Iulia watch Tubelight with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-iulia-watch-tubelight-with-salman/20170623.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ How Bollywood seeks to cosy up to government]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/bjp-fawn-club-how-bollywood-seeks-to-cosy-up-to-government-67099.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0530