rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rajiv India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 10:25:37 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 10:25:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India hits back at UN rights chief over Rohingya remark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-hits-back-at-un-rights-chief-over-rohingya-remark/20170912.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet reshuffle on Sunday, new faces to be inducted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cabinet-reshuffle-on-sunday-ministers-resign-updates/20170901.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rudy, Uma Bharti resign ahead of likely cabinet reshuffle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/reports-of-likely-reshuffle-in-modi-cabinet/20170831.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Former home secretary Rajiv Mehrishi to be next CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-home-secretary-rajiv-mehrishi-to-be-next-cag/20170831.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajib Gauba takes charge as home secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rajib-gauba-takes-charge-as-home-secretary-/20170831.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The controversy over Rajiv Kumar's column]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-controversy-over-rajiv-kumars-column/20170809.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Economist Rajiv Kumar named as new VC of NITI Aayog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economist-rajiv-kumar-named-as-new-vc-of-niti-aayog/20170806.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Severance pay row: Why Rajiv Bansal may have the upper hand over Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-rajiv-bansal-may-have-the-upper-hand-over-infosys/20170421.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[For Hyderabad airport, flier comes first]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-hyderabad-airport-flier-comes-first/20170405.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[From Infosys to Ola: Just who is Rajiv Bansal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-infosys-to-ola-just-who-is-rajiv-bansal/20170317.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Karthi at Hyderabad airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-karthi-at-hyderabad-airport/20170513.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Prakash Raj in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-prakash-raj-in-hyderabad/20160717.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sardar Singh, Jhajharia, bask in Khel Ratna glory]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sardar-singh-jhajharia-bask-in-khel-ratna-glory/20170829.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Ace shooter Jitu Rai recommended for Khel Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ace-shooter-jitu-rai-recommended-for-khel-ratna/20160817.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India to host Bangladesh for one-off Test in Feb]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-to-host-bangladesh-for-one-off-test-in-feb-next-year/20160803.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[HC appoints former judge to probe 'custodial torture' of man]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hc-appoints-former-judge-to-probe-custodial-torture-of-man-117102100641_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Metro services on Blue Line affected for 45 mins]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/metro-services-on-blue-line-affected-for-45-mins-117102100299_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Uber driver arrested for allegedly masturbating in front of woman passenger]]> http://www.sify.com/news/uber-driver-arrested-for-allegedly-masturbating-in-front-of-woman-passenger-news-national-rkvtJpfihbggb.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus back on Bofors as CBI seeks govt nod to file plea]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638675/focus-back-bofors-cbi-seeks.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ A timeline of the 31-year-old, Rs 1,437-cr India-Sweden deal]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/rs-1-437-cr-india-sweden-bofors-guns-deal-timeline-of-the-31-year-old-case-117102100190_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:37 +0530