rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ram+nath+kovind India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 05:59:57 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 05:59:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Those Who Could Not Be Rashtrapati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/those-who-could-not-be-rashtrapati/20220624.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[After Patnaik's support, Murmu certain to be elected President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-patnaiks-support-murmu-certain-to-be-elected-president/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Many Firsts Of Droupadi Murmu]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-many-firsts-of-droupadi-murmu/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Needs A President Like A P J Abdul Kalam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-india-needs-a-president-like-a-p-j-abdul-kalam/20220620.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA['He was not there to earn money, position or power']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/s-m-khan-president-kalam-was-not-there-to-earn-money-position-or-power/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[All the President's Stock Portfolio]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/all-the-presidents-stock-portfolio/20220620.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Netherlands is now India's 5th-largest export destination]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/netherlands-is-now-indias-5th-largest-export-destination/20220523.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Farm exports touched record Rs 3 lakh cr in 2020-21: Prez]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/farm-exports-touched-record-rs-3-lakh-cr-in-2020-21-prez/20220131.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India has again emerged as world's fastest-growing economy: President Kovind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-has-again-emerged-as-worlds-fastest-growing-economy-president-kovind/20220131.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of the Economic Survey 2021-22]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-highlights-of-the-economic-survey-2021-22/20220131.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Farewell Disco King']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/farewell-disco-king/20220216.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Mangeshkar, Nightingale of India, passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lata-mangeshar-nightingale-of-india-passes-away/20220206.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: Neeraj Chopra receives Padma Shri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/see-neeraj-chopra-receives-padma-shri/20220328.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhajharia becomes first Paralympian to receive Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jhajharia-becomes-first-paralympian-to-receive-padma-bhushan/20220321.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA['What hurts most is when people pity me']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/dr-malvika-iyers-amazing-success-story/20220614.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[President Kovind Condoles Pallonji Mistry's Death]]> https://www.ndtv.com/business/pallonji-mistrys-contribution-to-wealth-creation-nation-building-will-be-long-remembered-prez-3107463 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Congress leader Rahul Gandhi]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/prime-minister-making-his-friends-daulatveer-youth-made-agniveers-congress-leader-rahul-gandhi/articleshow/92493583.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Those Who Could Not Be Rashtrapati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/those-who-could-not-be-rashtrapati/20220624.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530 <![CDATA[After Patnaik's support, Murmu certain to be elected President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-patnaiks-support-murmu-certain-to-be-elected-president/20220622.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 11:29:57 +0530