rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rann+of+kutch India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 05 Jun 20 21:44:20 +0000 Fri, 05 Jun 20 21:44:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The New Songs of Patriotism]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-new-songs-of-patriotism/20190126.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Soulful music from Kutch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/watch-soulful-music-from-kutch/20181210.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Statue of Unity will do for Kevatia what Rann Utsav did for Kutch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/statue-of-unity-will-do-for-kevatia-what-rann-utsav-did-for-kutch/20181114.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh Polls Phase 4: In the underbelly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-phase-4-in-the-underbelly/20170222.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't campaign for the donkeys of Gujarat: Akhilesh to Amitabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-dont-campaign-for-the-donkeys-of-gujarat-akhilesh-to-amitabh/20170220.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[New Ford Figo Sports Edition is a treat to drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-ford-figo-sports-edition-is-a-treat-to-drive/20170515.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Nano plant and Jamnagar refinery are tourist attractions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-nano-plant-and-jamnagar-refinery-are-tourist-attractions/20150210.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt plans Rs 2 lakh-cr solar and wind power projects in deserts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-plans-rs-2-lakh-cr-solar-and-wind-power-projects-in-deserts/20140704.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Offers, market boost post-Diwali vacation business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/offers-market-boost-yuletide-vacation-biz/20131111.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Snowfall in France: Indian salt to help! ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/snowfall-in-france-indian-salt-to-help/20110103.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[11 places to vacation this Christmas!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/11-places-to-vacation-this-christmas/20151201.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jal is a bore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jal-is-a-bore/20140404.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why you must see The Good Road]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-why-you-must-see-the-good-road/20131014.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Celebrities' Day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090807.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[This Indian Navyman ran the toughest marathon on earth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-indian-navyman-ran-the-toughest-marathon-on-earth/20161018.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Below the salt in Kutch]]> https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/blink/shoot/bike-trip-to-rann-of-kutch/article31590512.ece Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Narendra Modi, Ram Nath Kovind pay tributes to martyrs, commemorate victory at Rann of Kutch in 1965]]> https://www.firstpost.com/india/crpf-valour-day-2020-narendra-modi-ram-nath-kovind-pay-tributes-to-martyrs-commemorate-victory-at-rann-of-kutch-in-1965-8244741.html Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:14:20 +0530