rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rann+of+kutch India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Apr 24 01:56:39 +0000 Fri, 19 Apr 24 01:56:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Decoding India's Dress Code]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ajit-balakrishnan-decoding-indias-dress-code/20240109.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga Day event in Surat sets Guinness World Record: Minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yoga-day-event-in-surat-sets-guinness-world-record-minister/20230621.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[How armed forces are preparing for Cyclone Biparjoy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-armed-forces-are-preparing-for-cyclone-biparjoy/20230615.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[BSF steps up security along Indo-Pak border in Guj, Raj ahead of R-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsf-steps-up-security-along-indo-pak-border-in-guj-raj-ahead-of-r-day/20230122.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Says Gujarat Is A BJP Bastion?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sanjeev-nayyar-who-says-gujarat-is-a-bjp-bastion/20221104.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The Vibrant Gujarat Quiz!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-vibrant-gujarat-quiz/20240111.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[New Ford Figo Sports Edition is a treat to drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/new-ford-figo-sports-edition-is-a-treat-to-drive/20170515.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Nano plant and Jamnagar refinery are tourist attractions]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-nano-plant-and-jamnagar-refinery-are-tourist-attractions/20150210.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt plans Rs 2 lakh-cr solar and wind power projects in deserts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-plans-rs-2-lakh-cr-solar-and-wind-power-projects-in-deserts/20140704.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Offers, market boost post-Diwali vacation business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/offers-market-boost-yuletide-vacation-biz/20131111.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood Travelled To Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-bollywood-travelled-to-pakistan/20230118.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kartik-Kriti Celebrate Makar Sankranti, Lohri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kartik-kriti-celebrate-makar-sankranti-lohri/20230116.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmi Rocket Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rashmi-rocket-review/20211014.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Neha glowing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-neha-dhupia-glowing/20210125.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[11 places to vacation this Christmas!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/11-places-to-vacation-this-christmas/20151201.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[U-19 World Cup: The young stars who made India proud!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/u-19-world-cup-the-young-stars-who-made-india-proud/20240212.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[This Indian Navyman ran the toughest marathon on earth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/this-indian-navyman-ran-the-toughest-marathon-on-earth/20161018.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ The young stars who made India proud!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/u-19-world-cup-the-young-stars-who-made-india-proud/20240212.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2024 07:26:39 +0530