rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+raonic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:35:52 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:35:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US Open PHOTOS: Ivanovic stunned by Czech; Serena Djokovic sail through]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-open-photos-pix-ivanovic-stunned-by-czech-serena-djokovic-sail-through-tsonga-murray/20140829.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Good day for Grand Slam champs Djokovic, Murray, Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/good-day-for-grand-slam-champs-djokovic-murray-nadal/20130815.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Nishikori tames Raonic to claim Japan Open title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nishikori-tames-raonic-to-claim-japan-open-title/20141005.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Rogers Cup: Sharapova advances; Raonic keeps Canadian party alive]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-rogers-cup-maria-sharapova-advances-raonic-keeps-canadian-party-alive-eugenie-bouchard/20140807.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer, Djokovic face youthful challenge in Raonic, Dimitrov]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-federer-djokovic-face-youthful-challenge-in-raonic-dimitrov-wimbledon/20140704.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro wins Japan Open title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/del-potro-wins-japan-open-title/20131006.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro sets up final clash with Raonic in Tokyo]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/del-potro-sets-up-final-clash-with-raonic-in-tokyo-open/20131005.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Andy Murray beats Ferrer in Vienna to win 30th title]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/andy-murray-beats-ferrer-in-vienna-to-win-30th-title/507413-5-22.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fedex, Rafa aim two extremes]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/fedex-rafa-aim-two-extremes.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Cilic qualifies for ATP World Tour Finals]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/tennis/top-stories/Cilic-qualifies-for-ATP-World-Tour-Finals/articleshow/44870524.cms Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray, Ferrer advance to quarterfinals in Vienna]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/tennis/top-stories/Murray-Ferrer-advance-to-quarterfinals-in-Vienna/articleshow/44845263.cms Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Top seeds Raonic, Cibulkova lose at Kremlin Cup]]> http://www.sify.com/news/top-seeds-raonic-cibulkova-lose-at-kremlin-cup-news-others-okqs41djidjfh.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:05:52 +0530