rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ravi+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Aug 22 14:23:47 +0000 Thu, 11 Aug 22 14:23:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gandhis detained as Cong holds massive protests against inflation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sporting-black-cong-leaders-led-by-sonia-protest-against-inflation/20220805.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against Kanpur school director in Islamic prayer row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-kanpur-school-director-in-islamic-prayer-row/20220802.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Respite! Delhi receives first monsoon showers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/respite-delhi-receives-first-monsoon-showers/20220630.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA['The government says what we do is fine and everybody must accept it']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dushyant-dave-the-government-says-what-we-do-is-fine-and-everybody-must-accept-it/20220630.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[RS win in Maharashtra, Haryana shows BJP's superior poll management]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rs-win-in-maharashtra-haryana-shows-bjps-superior-poll-management/20220611.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[NSE in firefighting mode to minimise reputational harm after Sebi's order]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nse-in-firefighting-mode-to-minimise-reputational-harm-after-sebis-order/20220228.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Only a genius like Sahir Ludhianvi would describe this ebb and flow of time and fame so beautifully']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/only-a-genius-like-sahir-ludhianvi-would-describe-this-ebb-and-flow-of-time-and-fame-so-beautifully/20220705.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dehati Disco Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dehati-disco-review/20220527.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[25 DAZZLING FRAMES In Karan Johar Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-dazzling-frames-in-karan-johar-movies/20220524.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Janhvi Kapoor steps into a gym]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/janhvi-kapoor-steps-into-a-gym/20220313.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Ranveer Win Big At ITA Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-ranveer-win-big-at-ita-awards/20220307.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India is experimenting with its T20 squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-is-experimenting-with-its-t20-squad/20220809.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Bumrah ruled out of Asia Cup, Kohli returns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bumrah-ruled-out-of-asia-cup-with-back-injury/20220808.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG 2022: How India fared on Saturday, August 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2022-how-india-fared-on-saturday-august-6/20220807.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Clinical India down Windies; seal T20I series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-4th-t20i-west-indies-vs-india-rohit-pant-avesh/20220806.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[4th T20I: Iyer vs Hooda, who will find the spot in playing XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/4th-t20-iyer-vs-hooda-who-will-find-the-spot-in-playing-xi-west-indies-tour/20220805.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Bumrah ruled out of Asia Cup, Kohli returns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bumrah-ruled-out-of-asia-cup-with-back-injury/20220808.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ How India fared on Saturday, August 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2022-how-india-fared-on-saturday-august-6/20220807.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Iyer vs Hooda, who will find the spot in playing XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/4th-t20-iyer-vs-hooda-who-will-find-the-spot-in-playing-xi-west-indies-tour/20220805.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Gandhis detained as Cong holds massive protests against inflation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sporting-black-cong-leaders-led-by-sonia-protest-against-inflation/20220805.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ KL Rahul, Chahar set for comeback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/asia-cup-t20-kl-rahul-chahar-set-for-comeback/20220804.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2022 19:53:47 +0530