rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ravi+soni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 15:47:11 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 15:47:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[FIR against woman who claims Ravi Kishan is her daughter's father]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-woman-who-claims-ravi-kishan-is-her-daughters-father/20240418.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupesh Baghel, others booked in Mahadev betting app case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bhupesh-baghel-others-booked-in-mahadev-betting-app-case/20240317.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Venkaiah Naidu, Vyjayantimala, Chiranjeevi awarded Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vyajayantimala-chiranjeevi-get-padma-vibhushan-padma-bhushan-to-mithun-usha-uthup/20240126.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahadev app: Courier boy firm on allegation against Baghel, ED tells court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahadev-app-courier-boy-firm-on-allegation-against-baghel-ed-tells-court/20240106.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why has Mahadev app not been shut, Baghel asks Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-has-mahadev-app-not-been-shut-baghel-asks-modi/20231104.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[NFTs, Metaverse prices follow crash of cryptos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nfts-metaverse-prices-follow-crash-of-cryptos/20220525.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Zee - Sony merger deal sealed; Punit Goenka to be MD, CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/zee-sony-merger-deal-sealed-punit-goenka-to-be-md-ceo/20211222.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ola, Uber drivers on strike in Delhi on Tuesday]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ola-uber-drivers-on-strike-in-delhi-on-tuesday/20170417.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Nayyar: The man who changed Sony's fortunes in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-sunil-nayyar-the-man-who-changed-sonys-fortunes-in-india/20150403.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 Tamil Action Films On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-10-tamil-action-films-on-ott/20240307.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[March's OTT releases]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/marchs-ott-releases/20240227.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Women Achievers You Must Watch On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-women-achievers-you-must-watch-on-ott/20231026.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[This Film Will Represent India At Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/this-film-will-represent-india-at-oscars/20230927.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun And Guns Coming Up On OTT In August]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-and-guns-coming-up-on-ott-in-august/20230801.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Auction: Shami, Iyer for Rs 2 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-auction-shami-iyer-for-rs-2-cr-check-out-full-list/20220201.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: In-form Iyer slams ton; Mumbai face exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-in-form-iyer-slams-ton-mumbai-face-exit/20211212.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazare Trophy: Gaikwad, Venkatesh, Taide hit hundreds]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hazare-trophy-gaikwad-venkatesh-taide-hit-hundreds/20211209.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[When Thala Speaks, You Listen]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl2021-when-thala-speaks-you-listen/20211008.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[President's high tea for Olympians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tokyo-games-presidents-high-tea-for-olympians/20210814.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against woman who claims Ravi Kishan is her daughter's father]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-woman-who-claims-ravi-kishan-is-her-daughters-father/20240418.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhupesh Baghel, others booked in Mahadev betting app case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bhupesh-baghel-others-booked-in-mahadev-betting-app-case/20240317.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 Tamil Action Films On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-10-tamil-action-films-on-ott/20240307.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530 <![CDATA[March's OTT releases]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/marchs-ott-releases/20240227.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:17:11 +0530