rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+ravish+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 11 Jul 20 15:25:48 +0000 Sat, 11 Jul 20 15:25:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bodies recovered from Air Frane plane crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-bodies-recovered-from-air-france-plane-crash-site/20090608.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhu Kapur gets say on YES Bank board appointments]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/madhu-kapur-gets-say-on-yes-bank-board-appointments/20150618.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[HC defers petition in Yes bank case to July 5]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hc-defers-petition-in-yes-bank-case-to-july-5/20130701.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[YES Bank promoters may opt to settle dispute out of court]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yes-bank-promoters-may-opt-to-settle-dispute-out-of-court/20130611.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Kapoor vs Kapur in YES Bank court battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-kapoor-vs-kapur-in-yes-bank-court-battle/20130608.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's first Islamic search engine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-the-first-islamic-search-engine-in-the-world/20090908.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The Charming Faces of Vidya Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-charming-faces-of-vidya-sinha/20190816.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon, Masala, MAST MAST: Celebrating Mohra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/monsoon-masala-mast-mast-celebrating-mohra/20190708.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Wear 2019's HOTTEST Colour Like THIS!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/wear-2019s-hottest-colour-like-this/20190227.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanju: Sanskari version of Sanjay Dutt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sanju-sanskari-version-of-sanjay-dutt/20180717.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika, Katrina, Priyanka: Red carpet rockers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-katrina-priyanka-red-carpet-rockers/20180131.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Priyanka celebrate with India's sports heroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-anushka-priyanka-enjoy-with-sports-stars-kohli-dipa-sania-mirza/20190927.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: India celebrate Nehru Cup triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-celebrate-nehru-cup-triumph/20090901.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:55:48 +0530