rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rohit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Feb 17 18:32:33 +0000 Thu, 23 Feb 17 18:32:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Vemula's mother asked to prove that she belongs to scheduled caste]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vemulas-mother-asked-to-prove-that-she-belongs-to-scheduled-caste/20170214.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi-based Rohit Tandon arrested after crores were found in his office]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-based-rohit-tandon-arrested-after-crores-were-found-in-his-office/20161229.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[US election: 'Ro' Khanna hopes he is second-time lucky]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-election-ro-khanna-hopes-he-is-second-time-lucky/20161106.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[National Kabbadi player detained over wife's suicide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/national-kabbadi-player-detained-over-wifes-suicide/20161021.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Rohit Vemula was Dalit; commission's findings fake']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rohit-vemula-was-dalit-commissions-findings-fake/20160825.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[We don't have a magic wand to create jobs: Rohit Nandan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-we-dont-have-a-magic-wand-to-create-jobs/20161024.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Finally, Air India Towers leased out to earn Rs 100 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/finally-air-india-towers-leased-out-to-earn-rs-100-crore/20160217.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Viju Khote in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-viju-khote-in-mumbai/20170204.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: How to cycle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-cycle/20161123.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mani Ratnam at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mani-ratnam-at-delhi-airport/20160924.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Akshay Kumar in Dishoom]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-akshay-kumar-in-dishoom/20160726.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Shetty teams up with Ajay Devgn again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rohit-shetty-teams-up-with-ajay-devgn-again/20160518.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Recovering Rohit eyes comeback during Australia Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/recovering-rohit-sharma-eyes-comeback-during-australia-tests/20170204.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kohli opened the batting in Kanpur T20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-kohli-opened-the-batting-in-kanpur-t20-england-tour-india-pix-mills-chahal-kohli/20170126.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Dhoni inspired many to dream more, do more and become more']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/time-for-kohli-to-captain-all-three-forms-clarke/20170105.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit hoping for successful IPL season next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-hoping-for-successful-ipl-season-next-year-mumbai-indians-pix/20161207.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Hopefully I will get a chance with Rohit injured']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hopefully-i-will-get-a-chance-with-rohit-injured/20161123.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Imtiaz Ali, Rohit Shetty and Vikas Bahl to be honoured]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/imtiaz-ali-rohit-shetty-vikas-bahl-honoured-for-promoting-tourism-hindi-news-179850.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Twitter hails stumper's extraordinary catch]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-indvaus-sequel-to-flying-jatt-should-be-flying-saha-with-wriddhiman-in-it-twitter-hails-stumper-s-extraordinary-catch-2332729 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kunal Bahl on Snapdeal layoffs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hardest-decision-we-have-taken-kunal-bahl-on-snapdeal-layoffs/20170223.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Snapdeal Founders Admit Mistake, Confirm Mass Lay-Offs; YepMe Will Fire 90% Of Their Staff]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/RjrlqFQQX0c/ Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530 <![CDATA[JLR launches Made-in-India Jaguar XF at Rs 47.50 lakh onwards]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/jlr-launches-made-in-india-jaguar-xf-at-rs-47-50-lakh-onwards-117022300327_1.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:02:33 +0530