rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rohit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Sep 17 02:30:27 +0000 Sat, 23 Sep 17 02:30:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Meet the heroes of the Surgical Strikes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/surgical-strike-heroes-honoured-with-gallantry-awards/20170320.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Vemula's mother asked to prove that she belongs to scheduled caste]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vemulas-mother-asked-to-prove-that-she-belongs-to-scheduled-caste/20170214.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi-based Rohit Tandon arrested after crores were found in his office]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-based-rohit-tandon-arrested-after-crores-were-found-in-his-office/20161229.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[US election: 'Ro' Khanna hopes he is second-time lucky]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-election-ro-khanna-hopes-he-is-second-time-lucky/20161106.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[National Kabbadi player detained over wife's suicide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/national-kabbadi-player-detained-over-wifes-suicide/20161021.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[We don't have a magic wand to create jobs: Rohit Nandan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-we-dont-have-a-magic-wand-to-create-jobs/20161024.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Golmaal Returns trailer is hilarious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/golmaal-returns-trailer-is-hilarious/20170922.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Rohit Shetty was SCARED]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-rohit-shetty-was-scared/20170909.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Khatron Ke Khiladi 8?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/are-you-ready-for-khatron-ke-khiladi-8/20170511.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Golmaal Again shoot begins!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golmaal-again-shoot-begins/20170309.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Viju Khote in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-viju-khote-in-mumbai/20170204.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Rohit Sharma so special...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-makes-rohit-sharma-so-special-aus-tour/20170914.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kohli, Rohit hit tons as India humiliate Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-4th-odi-india-v-sri-lanka-kohli-dhoni-rohit-sharma/20170831.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Rohit, Dhoni lift India to series-clinching win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-rohit-dhoni-lift-india-to-series-clinching-win-sri-lanka-bumrah/20170827.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit looking forward to new role with Team India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-looking-forward-to-new-role-with-team-india-sri-lanka-series/20170816.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit returns home for medical check up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-to-return-home-for-medical-check-up-india-tour-sri-lanka/20170803.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rohit Shetty]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a775069.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rohit Bal begs and apologises after brawl with neighbour]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-watch-rohit-bal-begs-and-apologises-after-brawl-with-neighbour-2547648 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Roy - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/rohit-roy-gallery/25580/0/celeb.htm Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tabu signed 'Golmaal Again' without reading script]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a774993.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Bal, three associates arrested by Delhi police for drunken assault on neighbour]]> http://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/rohit-bal-three-associates-arrested-by-delhi-police-for-drunken-assault-on-neighbour-4070667.html Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:00:27 +0530