rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rohit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 May 18 16:25:51 +0000 Tue, 22 May 18 16:25:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBSE paper leak: A tale of friendship gone awry]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cbse-paper-leak-a-tale-of-friendship-gone-awry/20180402.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[When an evening out with friends turned into a nightmare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-an-evening-out-with-friends-turned-into-a-nightmare/20171229.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun spotted with two superheroes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-spotted-with-two-superheroes/20180518.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sara took up Simmba]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-sara-ali-khan-took-up-simmba/20180416.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sara Ali Khan bags her next film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sara-ali-khan-bags-her-next-film/20180320.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Parineeti tell Rohit Shetty?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-did-parineeti-tell-rohit-shetty/20180210.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Simmba?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/are-you-ready-for-simmba/20171207.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Preview: With play-off hopes hanging by a thread, Mumbai take on KXIP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-with-play-off-hopes-hanging-by-a-thread-mumbai-take-on-kxip/20180515.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Turning Point: Archer's double strike on Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/turning-point-archer-double-strike-on-mumbai-rajasthan-ipl/20180514.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Just like Dhoni, Ishan hits a helicopter shot]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/just-like-dhoni-ishan-hits-a-helicopter-shot-ipl-mumbai-indians-kkr/20180510.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Mumbai Indians humiliate KKR by 102 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-mumbai-indians-humiliate-kkr-by-102-runs-kishan-cutting-pandya/20180509.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Preview: Mumbai threat looms large as KKR up against odds]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-mumbai-threat-looms-large-as-kkr-up-against-odds/20180508.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[COWABUNGA! Ranveer Singh flaunts his chiselled body as he beefs up for Simmba]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/cowabunga-ranveer-singh-flaunts-chiselled-body-beefs-simmba/ Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Rohit Sharma should have batted at No. 3']]> https://www.msn.com/en-in/news/other/agarkar-if-fit-rohit-should-have-come-in-at-no-3/vi-AAxyvG1?srcref=rss Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[No excuses, only lessons for Rohit after Mumbai exit]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/india/content/story/1147203.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit's unwanted IPL record]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/sport/ipl-2018-mumbai-indians-skipper-rohit-sharma-ends-tournament-with-an-unwanted-record/ar-AAxzzda?srcref=rss Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Disha Patani to star opposite Hrithik Roshan in Rohit Dhawan's next?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-disha-patani-star-opposite-hrithik-roshan-rohit-dhawans-next/ Tue, 22 May 2018 21:55:51 +0530