rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+rubina India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 13 Jun 24 15:10:43 +0000 Thu, 13 Jun 24 15:10:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[ICMR calls for avoiding protein supplements, issues guidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/icmr-calls-for-avoiding-protein-supplements-issues-guidelines/20240509.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[In a first, Hindu woman files nomination for 2024 Pak general polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-a-first-hindu-woman-files-nomination-for-2024-pak-general-polls/20231226.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA['We will continue to incur nature's wrath']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/tv-star-rubina-dilaik-on-himachals-disaster/20230826.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Drug mafia behind Manipur violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/drug-mafia-behind-manipur-violence/20230510.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[RIP Danish Siddiqui]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-rip-danish-siddiqui-a-look-at-his-very-best-photos/20210716.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood Gets Ready For 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-gets-ready-for-2024/20240102.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Is Vicky So TOXIC Towards Ankita?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-vicky-so-toxic-towards-ankita/20231031.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Mom-To-Be Rubina Flaunts Her Baby Bump]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mom-to-be-rubina-flaunts-her-baby-bump/20230926.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I'm not going to abort any stunt on KKK']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soundous-moufakir-im-not-going-to-abort-any-stunt-on-kkk/20230515.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pathaan Is About Shah Rukh's Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mohammad-asim-siddiqui-pathaan-is-about-shah-rukhs-life/20230202.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympics: Asian Games medallist Jyothi Yarraji to train in Spain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympics-asian-games-medallist-jyothi-yarraji-to-train-in-spain/20240411.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Para World Cup: Shooter Narwal wins two silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-world-cup-shooter-manish-narwal-wins-two-silver/20240313.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Para Games: India bag 17 medals, including 3 gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-para-games-india-prachi-deepthi-win-gold/20231024.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Parul takes sensational 5000m gold; Annu emerges on top in javelin throw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-parul-chaudhary-tejaswin-shankar-vithya-ramraj-wins-bronze-in-womens-400m-hurdles/20231003.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Games: India's Schedule on October 3]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-indias-schedule-on-october-3/20231002.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ICMR calls for avoiding protein supplements, issues guidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/icmr-calls-for-avoiding-protein-supplements-issues-guidelines/20240509.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Asian Games medallist Jyothi Yarraji to train in Spain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympics-asian-games-medallist-jyothi-yarraji-to-train-in-spain/20240411.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:40:43 +0530