rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+russians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 02:17:41 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 02:17:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Putin, Trump talk on phone, agree to normalise ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/putin-trump-talk-on-phone-agree-to-normalise-ties/20161115.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Secret Trump server communicating with Russian bank?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/secret-trump-server-communicating-with-russian-bank/20161101.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian protection for India against Pak nuclear attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/russian-protection-for-india-against-pak-nuclear-attack/20161026.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The 2017 Vladimir Putin calendar is out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-2017-vladimir-putin-calendar-is-out/20161025.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd Russian nuclear submarine will replace INS Chakra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/second-russian-nuclear-submarine-will-replace-ins-chakra/20161024.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia's Rosneft-led group acquires Essar Oil for nearly Rs 88,000 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/russias-rosneft-led-group-acquires-essar-oil-for-nearly-rs-88000-crore/20161015.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rosneft, two others to buy out Ruias from Essar Oil]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rosneft-two-others-to-buy-out-ruias-from-essar-oil/20161014.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[WTA Finals: Tireless Kuznetsova edges Radwanska in Singapore thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta-finals-tireless-kuznetsova-edges-radwanska-in-singapore-thriller-muguruza-pliskova-pix/20161024.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuznetsova wins in Moscow to claim last WTA Finals berth]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kuznetsova-claims-last-wta-finals-berth/20161022.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian Olympic chief Zhukov to resign]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russian-olympic-chief-zhukov-to-resign-agencies/20161012.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shuttlers advance to Russia Open finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shuttlers-advance-to-russia-open-finals-siril-verma/20161008.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia Open: Ruthvika, Siril, Pranaav-Sikki enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/russia-open-ruthvika-siril-pranaav-sikki-enter-semis/20161007.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Russian security service]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/north-caucasus-is-emir-killed-russian-security-service-116120400045_1.html Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Uzbekistan has first election since Soviet-era ruler's death]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/world/world-news/uzbekistan-has-first-election-since-soviet-era-rulers-death-4409556/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Police may use robots, cadaver dogs to find California fire victims]]> http://in.finance.yahoo.com/video/clinton-scolds-trump-over-values-194447474.html;_ylt=AwrHgZbCcENYsVgAQQQJc7lG;_ylu=X3oDMTNjbjd0dTYwBG1pdANNaXhlZCBpdGVtcyBDYXJvdXNlbCBob21lcGFnZQRwa2cDOGJkOTEwYWItMjQ5Yy0zYzQyLWIxMmYtMTkzNjdjYzVjNDE5BHBvcwMzBHNlYwNNZWRpYUJMaXN0TWl4ZWRMUENBVGVtcA--;_ylg=X3oDMTI4cGFmMmVqBGludGwDaW4EbGFuZwNlbi1pbgRwc3RhaWQDBHBzdGNhdANwZXJzb25hbGZpbmFuY2V8cmVhbGVzdGF0ZQRwdANzZWN0aW9ucw--;_ylv=3 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Die vierte Macht - Trailer deutsch HD (Moritz Bleibtreu) - Kinotrailer german - 2012]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x54cdmo_die-vierte-macht-trailer-deutsch-hd-moritz-bleibtreu-kinotrailer-german-2012_shortfilms Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ A political wedding]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-book-extract-a-political-wedding-2279400 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 07:47:41 +0530