rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sairas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Dec 21 22:16:42 +0000 Fri, 03 Dec 21 22:16:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Inspiring! The 2020 Padma Shri Awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/inspiring-the-2020-padma-shri-awardees/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[HC says Muslim ex-wife is entitled to maintenance]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-says-muslim-ex-wife-is-entitled-to-maintenance/20211020.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Will live with Dilip Kumar's memories in my heart']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/will-live-with-dilip-kumars-memories/20210709.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dilip Kumar campaigned for Sharad Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-dilip-kumar-campaigned-for-sharad-pawar/20210707.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes pour in for Dilip Kumar from Pak; PM recalls his generosity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-pm-recalls-dilip-kumars-generosity-pays-tribute/20210707.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik gets a new look. Like it?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hrithik-gets-a-new-look-like-it/20211124.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Best DRESSED Star Kids]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-dressed-star-kids/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Taimur-Jeh Celebrate Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/taimur-jeh-celebrate-diwali/20211105.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[This Diwali, BLING IT ON like Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/this-diwali-bling-it-on-like-bollywood/20211029.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Saira Banu: 'I am not doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/saira-banu-i-am-not-doing-well/20211015.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sporting fraternity condoles demise of Dilip Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/there-will-never-be-another-like-you-dilip-kumar-tendulkar-dhawan-afridi/20210707.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara on daughter Saira's divorce comment]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/lara-on-being-shocked-when-her-4-year-old-daughter-saira-spoke-about-divorce/articleshow/88015619.cms Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik gets a new look. Like it?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hrithik-gets-a-new-look-like-it/20211124.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Saira Banu remembers Dilip Kumar]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/saira-banu-remembers-the-magnanimous-dilip-kumar-he-felt-an-actors-contribution-did-not-end-with-his-hard-work-in-front-of-the-camera-exclusive/articleshow/87874840.cms Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Best DRESSED Star Kids]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-dressed-star-kids/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspiring! The 2020 Padma Shri Awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/inspiring-the-2020-padma-shri-awardees/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:46:42 +0530