rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sakthivel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Apr 24 11:36:07 +0000 Sun, 14 Apr 24 11:36:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC Collegium recommends elevating 4 judges to Madras HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-collegium-recommends-elevating-4-judges-to-madras-hc/20230322.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tirupur Missed The World Cup Bus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-tirupur-missed-the-world-cup-bus/20230103.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Newlywed couple hacked to death in suspected honour killing in TN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/newlywed-couple-hacked-to-death-in-suspected-honour-killing-in-tn/20220614.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA['I thought I would die in Sri Lankan jail']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-thought-i-would-die-in-sri-lankan-jail/20220221.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Will minority votes give DMK a win?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/will-minority-votes-give-dmk-a-win/20210401.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Festival gold rush widens trade deficit to new high]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/festival-gold-rush-widens-trade-deficit-to-new-high/20231116.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Walmart boost: India's readymade garment exports limping to normalcy in May]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/walmart-boost-indias-readymade-garment-exports-limping-to-normalcy-in-may/20230602.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Major global brands finally return to Tiruppur after a long dry spell]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/global-majors-finally-return-to-tiruppur-after-a-long-dry-spell/20230226.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Exporters demand fiscal incentives, credit at affordable rates in Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exporters-demand-fiscal-incentives-credit-at-affordable-rates-in-budget/20221124.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[SBI authorised to promote rupee trade with Russia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sbi-authorised-to-promote-rupee-trade-with-russia/20220914.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon Unveils Slate Of Films, Series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amazon-unveils-slate-of-films-series/20220429.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA['My dream is to work with Mani Ratnam']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/my-dream-is-to-work-with-mani-ratnam/20160218.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Vil Ambu is worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-vil-ambu-is-worth-a-watch/20160214.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajini Murugan, Visaranai, Eeti, Urumeen: Which film will YOU watch?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajini-murugan-visaranai-eeti-urumeen-which-film-will-you-watch/20151130.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina is Rajinikanth heroine in Enthiran 2?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/katrina-is-rajinikanth-heroine-in-enthiran-2/20150903.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupinder Pal Singh named captain for Asia Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rupinder-pal-singh-named-captain-for-asia-cup/20220509.htm Sun, 14 Apr 2024 17:06:07 +0530