rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+san+francisco India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 15:38:05 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 15:38:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Forest rights activist Alok Shukla gets 'Green Nobel']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/forest-rights-activist-alok-shukla-gets-green-nobel/20240430.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Indian student dies in US, probe underway]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-indian-student-dies-in-us-probe-underway/20240406.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[US soil being used to spread terror in India: FBI told]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-soil-being-used-to-spread-terror-in-india-fbi-told/20240314.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Covid virus can linger in human body for over 1 year, finds study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-virus-can-linger-in-human-body-for-over-1--year-finds-study/20240308.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[No dispute with neighbours, but shared future with BRI, says China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-dispute-with-neighbours-but-shared-future-with-bri-says-china/20240304.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India one of the toughest markets for Uber: CEO Dara Khosrowshahi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-india-one-of-the-toughest-markets-for-uber-ceo-dara-khosrowshahi/20240223.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Google versus Epic Games verdict in US cheers Indian gaming developers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-versus-epic-games-verdict-in-us-cheers-indian/20231213.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India Could Be Next Whisky Superpower]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/india-could-be-next-whisky-superpower/20231208.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rapido drives cabs into Uber, Ola lane]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-rapido-drives-cabs-into-uber-ola-lane/20231206.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India, US, 12 other IPEF members ink pact]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-us-12-other-ipef-members-ink-pact/20231115.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA['We View Wildlife As A Threat']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-view-wildlife-as-a-threat/20240216.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA['I travel the world with a piece of bamboo']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rakesh-chaurasia-the-flautist-making-history/20240213.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[19 Brilliant Movies You Need To Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-19-brilliant-movies-you-need-to-watch/20231107.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Around The World With Taapsee Pannu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/around-the-world-with-taapsee-pannu/20230801.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[25 DAZZLING FRAMES In Karan Johar Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-dazzling-frames-in-karan-johar-movies/20220524.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Bowl PIX: Taylor Swift shares the glare with Kelce as Chiefs win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/super-bowl-pix-taylor-swift-shares-the-glare-with-kelce-as-chiefs-win/20240212.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket in Olympics: Multi-billion dollar broadcast market, BCCI's push and ICC pitch perfect presentation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricket-in-olympics-multi-billion-dollar-broadcast-market-bccis-push-and-icc-pitch-perfect-presentation/20231016.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Big money, big names: Major League Cricket looks to crack US market]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/big-money-big-names-major-league-cricket-looks-to-crack-us-market/20230720.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mama-To-Be Serena Steals the Show at Met Gala 2023]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mama-to-be-serena-steals-the-show-at-met-gala-2023/20230502.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[NBA round-up: Warriors withstand Embiid's 46-point game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba-round-up-warriors-down-76ers/20230325.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Forest rights activist Alok Shukla gets 'Green Nobel']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/forest-rights-activist-alok-shukla-gets-green-nobel/20240430.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Indian student dies in US, probe underway]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-indian-student-dies-in-us-probe-underway/20240406.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ FBI told]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-soil-being-used-to-spread-terror-in-india-fbi-told/20240314.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Covid virus can linger in human body for over 1 year, finds study]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/covid-virus-can-linger-in-human-body-for-over-1--year-finds-study/20240308.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[No dispute with neighbours, but shared future with BRI, says China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-dispute-with-neighbours-but-shared-future-with-bri-says-china/20240304.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 21:08:05 +0530