rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sandhya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 22 Feb 24 02:05:53 +0000 Thu, 22 Feb 24 02:05:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Republic Day 2024: Main attractions of platinum celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-2024-main-attractions-of-platinum-celebrations/20240126.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India's military might, women power on full display at R-Day parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-indias-military-might-women-power-on-full-display-at-r-day-parade/20240126.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayodhya all set for grand consecration ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rammay-ayodhya-set-for-consecration-ceremony-temple-town-decked-up/20240121.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[See, What Army Can Do!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/see-what-army-can-do/20240116.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Same-sex marriage may take 40-50 years']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/same-sex-marriage-may-take-40-50-years/20231019.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How Meta Is Supersizing WhatsApp]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-meta-is-supersizing-whatsapp/20231011.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meta expands WhatsApp payments service in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-meta-expands-whatsapp-payments-service-in-india/20230920.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meta India executive Manish Chopra resigns, fourth major exit in 6 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/meta-india-executive-manish-chopra-resigns-fourth-major-exit-in-6-months/20230517.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How veganism is spawning a robust plant-based industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-veganism-is-spawning-a-robust-plant-based-industry/20210904.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Youth Shows You Must Watch On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-youth-shows-you-must-watch-on-ott/20231205.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shehar Lakhot Review: Boring!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/shehar-lakhot-review/20231130.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Diaries 2 Review: Too Dramatic!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mumbai-diaries-2-review-too-dramatic/20231006.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Love Family Dramas? There's So Much To Choose From!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/love-family-dramas-theres-so-much-to-choose-from/20230726.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Are Bollywood Marriages In Trouble These Days?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-are-bollywood-marriages-in-trouble-these-days/20230724.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheetal Sharma to lead India rugby team at Asiad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sheetal-sharma-to-lead-india-rugby-team-at-asiad-2023/20230914.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[How Lovlina broke bronze medal jinx]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-lovlina-broke-bronze-medal-jinx-boxing-world-nikhat/20230327.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Year Ender 2022: Nikhat emerges as the brightest star of Indian boxing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/year-ender-2022-nikhat-emerges-as-the-brightest-star-of-indian-boxing-pix/20221222.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Lovlina targets bigger goals, says CWG 'not important']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lovlina-targets-bigger-goals-says-cwg-not-important-2022/20220805.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: Lovlina punches her way into quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-boxer-lovlina-punches-her-way-into-quarter-finals/20220731.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditi, The Girl Who Loves Red]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/aditi-the-girl-who-loves-red/20240213.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ayodhya all set for grand consecration ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rammay-ayodhya-set-for-consecration-ceremony-temple-town-decked-up/20240121.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[See, What Army Can Do!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/see-what-army-can-do/20240116.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Youth Shows You Must Watch On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ten-youth-shows-you-must-watch-on-ott/20231205.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Boring!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/shehar-lakhot-review/20231130.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:35:53 +0530