rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+shaam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Jan 22 03:13:16 +0000 Fri, 28 Jan 22 03:13:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['In a party that has disciples, Jaitley was Modi's personal friend']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/in-a-party-of-disciples-jaitley-was-modis-friend/20190829.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hans Raj Rans wants JNU renamed after Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hans-raj-rans-wants-jnu-renamed-after-modi/20190818.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Statue of Unity will do for Kevatia what Rann Utsav did for Kutch]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/statue-of-unity-will-do-for-kevatia-what-rann-utsav-did-for-kutch/20181114.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: The Very Co-operative Witness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-the-very-co-operative-witness/20180907.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: Sanjeev's lawyer has Mekhail in a tangle]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-sanjeevs-lawyer-has-mekhail-in-a-tangle/20180825.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[What made Salman-Raamlaxman combo gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/what-made-salman-raamlaxman-combo-gold/20210524.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[5 memorable Ram bhajans from Hindi films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/five-memorable-ram-bhajans-from-hindi-films/20210421.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[12 RARE Lata Mangeshkar songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/12-rare-lata-mangeshkar-songs/20200929.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Saluting SPB: The Voice of Joy and Soul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/saluting-spb-the-voice-of-joy-and-soul/20200928.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bobby to Amar Akbar Antony: Super Rishi songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/rishi-kapoor-bobby-to-amar-akbar-antony-super-rishi-songs/20200504.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: 'Daddy Cool' Dhawan shakes a leg with son Zoravar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/see-daddy-cool-dhawan-shakes-a-leg-with-son-zoravar-coronavirus/20200417.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Lockdown dance: Can you shake it like Chahal, Dhawan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/lockdown-dance-can-you-shake-it-like-chahal-dhawan/20200406.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday wishes pour in for Suresh Raina]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/birthday-wishes-pour-in-for-suresh-raina/20181127.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gambhir, Tiwary come to blows during Ranji match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gautam-gambhir-manoj-tiwary-come-to-blows-during-ranji-match/20151024.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Shah Rukh beats Saina Nehwal in badminton!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-shah-rukh-beats-saina-nehwal-in-badminton/20150918.htm Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:43:16 +0530