rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 03:48:38 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 03:48:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP MP says it's fashionable for farmers to commit suicide. BOO him!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-mp-says-farmer-suicides-are-a-trend-boo-him/20160218.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The other Indian who addressed the UN]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-in-us-the-other-indian-who-addressed-the-un/20150926.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American ebola doc gets prime seat at Obama's address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-ebola-doc-gets-prime-seat-at-obamas-cong-address/20150121.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sanjay Nirupam feels he will win North Mumbai again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-why-sanjay-nirupam-feels-he-will-win-north-mumbai-again/20140419.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[This is how the rich and famous tie the knot these days!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-this-is-how-the-rich-and-famous-tie-the-knot-these-days/20160219.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways CEO Cramer Ball resigns]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet-airways-ceo-cramer-ball-resigns/20151217.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc's wishlist for the finance minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-wishlist-india-incs-wishlist-for-the-finance-minister/20140707.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anil Kapoor, Varun Dhawan, Shamita Shetty attend Colors Annual Party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anil-kapoor-varun-dhawan-shamita-shetty-attend-colors-annual-party/20160313.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Tabu mingle at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-tabu-mingle-at-a-party/20160310.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Athiya Shetty, Bhumi Pedenekar watch Neerja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-athiya-shetty-bhumi-pedenekar-watch-neerja/20160214.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty celebrates sister Shamita's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-celebrates-sister-shamitas-birthday/20160204.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet BFF Rakshit and Rishab Shetty!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-bff-rakshit-and-rishab-shetty/20160127.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who missed all the Super Over action]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-who-missed-all-the-super-over-action-ipl-8/20150422.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI's Shirke, Shetty depose in IPL spot-fixing probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-shirke-shetty-depose-in-ipl-spot-fixing-probe-lodha-committee/20150409.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Shilpa Shetty's magic fails; lady luck deserts Rajasthan Royals]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-photos-shilpa-shettys-magic-fails-lady-luck-deserts-rajasthan-royals/20140526.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[It was sheer emotion and drama, says Dravid]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-it-was-sheer-emotion-and-drama-says-dravid-mumbai-indians-rajasthan-royals/20140526.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Post-plastic ban, MCC hardsells cloth bags]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mysuru/Post-plastic-ban-MCC-hardsells-cloth-bags/articleshow/52085468.cms Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[It is more difficult to make an impact in a short role]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/entertainment/it-is-more-difficult-to-make-an-impact-in-a-short-role/article8549846.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi firm inks MoU with govt.]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Vijayawada/abu-dhabi-firm-inks-mou-with-govt/article8550116.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Mysore Briefly]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/mysore-briefly/article8549954.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ police]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Mangalore/no-laxity-in-rti-activists-murder-probe-police/article8549820.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 09:18:38 +0530