rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:53:57 +0000 Sat, 13 Jul 24 13:53:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[HC prevents Yediyurappa's arrest, asks him to appear on June 17]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-prevents-yediyurappas-arrest-asks-him-to-appear-on-june-17/20240614.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhota Rajan gets 2nd life term for hotelier's murder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chhota-rajan-gets-life-for-mumbai-hoteliers-murder-in-2001/20240530.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA['How Will Piyush Goyal Help Us?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-votes-2024-how-will-piyush-goyal-help-us/20240517.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Couples Love Nargol Beach]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-couples-love-nargol-beach/20240515.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Leaders Go All Out To Woo Voters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-votes-2024-leaders-go-all-out-to-woo-voters/20240501.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Count On Shilpa To Brighten Your Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/count-on-shilpa-to-brighten-your-day/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamannaah's Baahubali Dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tamannaahs-baahubali-dream/20240710.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Well Has Akshay Remade South Movies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-well-has-akshay-remade-south-movies/20240627.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmika Misses Home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rashmika-misses-home/20240625.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Yoga Needs To Be A Lifestyle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/yoga-needs-to-be-a-lifestyle/20240621.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Look Who Stole The Show At The Wedding...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-who-stole-the-show-at-the-wedding/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Prannoy get favourable draws at Paris Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-prannoy-get-favourable-draws-at-paris-olympics/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Give Attention To Other Sports!']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/give-attention-to-other-sports/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dhoni, SKY, Hardik rock Ambani sangeet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pix-dhoni-sky-hardik-rock-ambani-sangeet/20240706.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina backs Sindhu to find winning touch in Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-backs-sindhu-to-find-winning-touch-in-paris/20240705.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Look Who Stole The Show At The Wedding...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/look-who-stole-the-show-at-the-wedding/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Prannoy get favourable draws at Paris Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-prannoy-get-favourable-draws-at-paris-olympics/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Give Attention To Other Sports!']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/give-attention-to-other-sports/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 10 Costliest Weddings]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/indias-10-costliest-weddings/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Count On Shilpa To Brighten Your Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/count-on-shilpa-to-brighten-your-day/20240712.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2024 19:23:57 +0530