rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+simon+willis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 01:18:21 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 01:18:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protect the Right to Privacy as a Fundamental Right!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/protect-the-right-to-privacy-as-a-fundamental-right/20150807.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[IP experts to help India revamp laws]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ip/20060201.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rihanna, Catherine Zeta-Jones: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-rihanna-catherine-zeta-jones-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20130712.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Moonrise Kingdom is thrilling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-moonrise-kingdom-is-thrilling/20120913.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester City beat Liverpool to win League Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-city-beat-liverpool-to-win-league-cup-final-pix/20160229.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Watson finally delivers as Australia take command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-australias-watson-makes-hay-in-the-sunshine/20130821.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers win silver in World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archers-win-silver-in-world-cup/20120506.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Gambhir for Cricketer of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-gambhir-for-cricketer-of-the-year-award/20090915.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[All eyes on Berlin for judgment day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fwlead03/20060708.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Willis Processing Services (India) Private Limited builds homes for farm widows of Marathwada region with Habitat for Humanity India]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2016/09/15/willis-processing-services-india-private-limited-builds-homes-for-farm-widows-of-marathwada-region-with-habitat-for-humanity-india/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Quintessential American Artist]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/voices/quintessential-american-artist/165064.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who will replace Mel and Sue as presenter?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/great-british-bake-off-who-will-replace-mel-and-sue-as-presenter-693748 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Alumnus Jeff Fuller joins YSM Jazz Initiative]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/alumnus-jeff-fuller-joins-ysm-jazz-initiative Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League 2016-17, Saturday football — As it happened...]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/epl-2016-17-gameweek-4-saturday-football-live-monumental-manchester-derby-headlines-weekend-actions_1927786.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:48:21 +0530