rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+simon+willis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Jul 16 05:02:41 +0000 Fri, 01 Jul 16 05:02:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Protect the Right to Privacy as a Fundamental Right!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/protect-the-right-to-privacy-as-a-fundamental-right/20150807.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IP experts to help India revamp laws]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ip/20060201.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rihanna, Catherine Zeta-Jones: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-rihanna-catherine-zeta-jones-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20130712.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Moonrise Kingdom is thrilling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-moonrise-kingdom-is-thrilling/20120913.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester City beat Liverpool to win League Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-city-beat-liverpool-to-win-league-cup-final-pix/20160229.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Watson finally delivers as Australia take command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-australias-watson-makes-hay-in-the-sunshine/20130821.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Archers win silver in World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/archers-win-silver-in-world-cup/20120506.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Gambhir for Cricketer of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-gambhir-for-cricketer-of-the-year-award/20090915.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[All eyes on Berlin for judgment day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fwlead03/20060708.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Willis lays out ambition to aid Sri Lanka's next generation]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/srilanka/content/story/1022999.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10:32:41 +0530