rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sinha India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 03:14:17 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 03:14:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bihar toppers scam: Lalkeshwar Singh, Usha Sinha sent to JC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-toppers-scam-lalkeshwar-singh-usha-sinha-sent-to-jc/20160621.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[JD-U shows door to toppers scam accused MLA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jd-u-shows-door-to-toppers-scam-accused-mla/20160616.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[JD-U sacks toppers scam accused Usha Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jd-u-sacks-toppers-scam-accused-usha-sinha/20160616.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shatrughan Sinha pitches for Amitabh as President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shatrughan-sinha-pitches-for-amitabh-as-president/20160318.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP invites BJP's Yashwant Sinha to guide Delhi budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-invites-sidelined-bjp-leader-yashwant-sinha-to-guide-delhi-budget/20160309.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA['US investors optimistic about Indian economy']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-investors-optimistic-about-indian-economy/20160614.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India looking at 'significant' stressed-assets fund: Jayant Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-looking-at-significant-stressed-assets-fund-jayant-sinha/20160531.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[All men so far, Sebi board set to see women members]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/all-men-so-far-sebi-board-set-to-see-women-members/20160315.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't panic, Jayant Sinha's advice to investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dont-panic-jayant-sinhas-advice-to-investors/20160211.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The legacy of Sebi's U K Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-legacy-of-sebis-u-k-sinha/20160202.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday special: The fabulous life of Sonakshi Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-sonakshi-sinha/20160602.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha holidays in Miami!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonakshi-sinha-holidays-in-miama/20160525.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi becomes bohemian bride]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonakshi-becomes-bohemian-bride/20160504.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aditi, Sonam, Sonakshi mingle at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aditi-sonam-sonakshi-mingle-at-an-awards-night/20160408.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Sharma shoots for Tum Bin 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-sharma-shoots-for-tum-bin-2/20160405.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PUCET concludes, 500 fresh applicants on the spot]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/PUCET-concludes%2C-500-fresh-applicants-on-the-spot/14055121 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Centre]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-no-retired-judge-was-appointed-to-the-posts-of-ic-or-cic-centre-2227912 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Five to 10 colleges found in same building']]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/-Five-to-10-colleges-found-in-same-building-/14055126 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ The winners are finally here!]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail5/story269576/iifa-awards-2016-the-winners-are-finally-here-.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arts topper Rubi Rai arrested]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/india/bihar-result-scam-arts-topper-rubi-rai-arrested/878250 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 08:44:17 +0530