rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+skins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 17:46:56 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 17:46:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[See the world through a microscope]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-see-the-world-through-a-microscope/20171018.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What if Dear Leader okays a cloning experiment?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-if-dear-leader-okays-a-cloning-experiment/20170929.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The finalists of the Wildlife Photographer of the Year have been unveiled]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-finalists-of-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-unveiled/20170914.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[And Indrani wants to speak to Peter...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/and-indrani-wants-to-speak-to-peter/20170909.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[After angry Phoenix rally, Trump calls for unity at veterans event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-angry-phoenix-rally-trump-calls-for-unity-at-veterans-event/20170824.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet IBM's Transformation Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/meet-ibms-transformation-man/20170908.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Infosys go back to Nandan Nilekani?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/should-infosys-go-back-to-nandan-nilekani/20170818.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Fine films, fabulous discoveries at MAMI]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/fine-films-fabulous-discoveries-at-mami/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA['I wish my parents would praise me but they don't']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-didnt-know-aamir-would-look-like-a-ball/20171017.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranchi Diaries Review: Heist and Waste]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ranchi-diaries-review-heist-and-waste/20171013.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Secret Superstar is BIGGER than Dangal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-secret-superstar-is-bigger-than-dangal/20171012.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa worked because of Shah Rukh Khan']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kabhi-haan-kabhi-naa-worked-because-of-shah-rukh-khan/20151102.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Will ACA-Barsapara pitch hold demons in 2nd Ind-Aus T20I?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-aca-barsapara-pitch-hold-demons-in-2nd-ind-aus-t20i-aus-tour-pix/20171009.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[When Sania Mirza beat her husband at table tennis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-sania-mirza-beat-her-husband-at-table-tennis/20170928.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Klopp sick of Liverpool's defensive slips; Bologna snap Inter's win streak]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-klopp-sick-of-defensive-slips-inter-draw-at-bologna/20170920.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kohli gave a thumbs down to Pepsi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-kohli-gave-a-thumbs-down-to-pepsi-aus-tour/20170916.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights from the opening night of UEFA Champions League...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/highlights-from-the-opening-night-of-uefa-champions-league-pix/20170913.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA['We need to play our best cricket']]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638787/we-need-play-our-cricket.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Time for introspection]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/ruminations-time-introspection Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ L'Oreal adds Paris to digital beauty start-up cities]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INentertainmentNews/~3/xUh9CYi34N0/too-much-sun-hair-too-dry-loreal-adds-paris-to-digital-beauty-start-up-cities-idINKBN1CP1T9 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Children lie in cow dung on occasion of Govardhan Puja in MP]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/children-lie-in-cow-dung-on-occasion-of-govardhan-puja-in-mp-117102000543_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Google serves fake news ads on fact-checking sites]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/google-serves-fake-news-ads-on-fact-checking-sites-news-corporate-rktmudfebfheg.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:16:56 +0530