rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+skins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 02:25:05 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 02:25:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Gau Rakshaks run a mafia business in Gujarat']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/gau-rakshaks-run-a-mafia-business-in-gujarat/20160728.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman alleges assault was at Bajrang Dal men's behest; 4 held]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bajrang-dal-activists-had-us-beaten-up/20160728.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Lions killed cow skinned by Dalits in Una: CID]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lions-killed-cow-skinned-by-dalits-in-una-cid/20160727.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mob thrashes 2 women in Madhya Pradesh over beef rumour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mob-beat-up-2-women-in-madhya-pradesh-over-beef-rumour/20160727.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump: A dangerous mind]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/donald-trump-a-dangerous-mind/20160727.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: Here's what writer Amitav Ghosh has to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-heres-what-writer-amitav-ghosh-has-to-say/20160720.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[From 2 lakhs to 3,300 crores! How A Velumani did it!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-2-lakhs-to-3300-crores-how-a-velumani-did-it/20160608.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Dabur doesn't see threat from Patanjali's 'faith-based' items]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dabur-doesnt-see-threat-from-patanjalis-faith-based-items/20160606.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA['I never give up']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-never-give-up/20160726.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rajinikanth has an infectiously good time in Kabali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rajinikanth-has-an-infectiously-good-time-in-kabali/20160722.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA['If I was intelligent enough, I would not have dreamt of becoming an actor']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-i-was-intelligent-enough-i-would-not-have-dreamt-of-becoming-an-actor/20160721.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Applauding Superman on screen...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/applauding-superman-on-screen/20160718.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Brand Rajinikanth goes viral!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/brand-rajinikanth-goes-viral/20160715.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[A Herculean task awaits West Indies against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/a-herculean-task-awaits-west-indies-against-india/20160724.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord's Test, pre-match banter: Pakistan's Riaz tries to get under Root's skin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lords-test-pakistans-riaz-tries-to-get-under-roots-skin-pix/20160713.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon's much sought-after towels made in India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wwimbledons-much-sought-after-towels-made-in-india/20160704.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttlers Jayaram, Praneeth reach Canada Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttlers-jayaram-praneeth-reach-canada-open-semis/20160702.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Banned Park's Rio appeal rejected]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/banned-parks-rio-appeal-rejected/20160616.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Early Android Nougat build for the Huawei P9 leaks, inc..]]> http://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Early-Android-Nougat-build-for-the-Huawei-P9-leaks-includes-the-updated-EMUI-5-0-56142 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ UPSC topper to students]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/It-s-a-man-s-world-but-fight-back%3A-UPSC-topper-to-students/14748568 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mendis batted out of his skin - Lyon]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/Mendis-batted-out-of-his-skin---Lyon/14746758 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[It's not just about aesthetics]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/others/you/Its-not-just-about-aesthetics/articleshow/53437871.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Holy cow!]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/analysis/bjps-poll-maths-holy-cow-kay-benedict/899146 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:55:05 +0530