rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+skins India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Feb 16 15:39:23 +0000 Sun, 14 Feb 16 15:39:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['JuD, JeM earn upto Rs 800mn by selling animal skins']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jud-jem-earn-upto-rs-800mn-by-selling-animal-skins/20121210.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[So, who's the mom?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/so-whos-the-mom/20160205.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20160115.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The two New Year wishes for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-two-new-year-wishes-for-india/20160102.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chennai is trying to keep an epidemic away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-chennai-is-trying-to-keep-an-epidemic-away/20151216.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex ends lower in lacklustre trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-february-1/20160201.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump, a big fan of Modi's India!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-donald-trump-a-big-fan-of-modis-india/20160128.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Baba Ramdev ready for a tough fight from FMCG companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/baba-ramdev-ready-for-a-tough-fight-from-fmcg-companies/20160118.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets gather pace on first day of Dec F&O series; banks, metals rise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-nov-27/20151127.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's MOST IMAGINATIVE makeup, over the years!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-100-years-pix-bollywood-s-most-imaginative-make-up-over-the-years/20130605.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Fitoor is a stunning waste of time and literature]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-fitoor-is-a-stunning-waste-of-time-and-literature/20160212.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor: Master Of Disguise! VOTE for his BEST!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-master-of-disguise-vote-for-his-best/20160210.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ghayal Once Again gets poor response]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ghayal-once-again-gets-poor-response/20160208.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Madhuri: Bollywood's Starriest Air Hostesses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-madhuri-bollywoods-starriest-air-hostesses/20160202.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India Colts eye for group toppers spot as they face Nepal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-colts-eye-for-group-toppers-spot-as-they-face-nepal-u-19-world-cup/20160131.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC crackdown 'a bit of a joke': Warner]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ind-aus-29icc-crackdown-a-bit-of-a-joke-warner/20160129.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India must cash in on inexperienced Aussie attack: Gavaskar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ind-aus-waca-india-must-cash-in-on-inexperienced-aussie-attack-gavaskar/20160111.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Saina super show dominates 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/its-a-warp-sania-saina-super-show-dominate-2015/20151227.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[2015 Rewind: Kohli leads new dawn of Indian cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rewind-2015-virat-kohli-leads-new-dawn-of-indian-cricket-yearender-dhoni-world-cup-tests/20151226.htm Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise With the Blues]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/travel/Rise-With-the-Blues/2016/02/13/article3272192.ece Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Is cosmetic surgery emerging as prime V-day gift?]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/lifestyle/fashion-and-beauty/140216/is-cosmetic-surgery-emerging-as-prime-v-day-gift.html Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[This Valentine’s day resolution will be the gift of a lifetime for your partner]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-this-valentine-s-day-resolution-will-be-the-gift-of-a-lifetime-for-your-partner-2177753 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Vape shop Kent, find what you need online]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/vape-shop-kent-find-what-you-need-online Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Invest in the best Aromatherapy Products]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/invest-best-aromatherapy-products Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:09:23 +0530