rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sohail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 16:56:09 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 16:56:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz-Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail-khan/20120704.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz, Sohail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail/20120703.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Actor Arbaaz Khan's car crushes woman to death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-video-actor-arbaaz-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's killer car belonged to Arbaaz, not Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-actor-sohail-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sohail Khan at sister Arpita's Ganpati Visarjan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sohail-khan-at-sister-arpitas-ganpati-visarjan/20170829.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman, Sohail on Sonakshi's Nach Baliye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-sohail-on-sonakshis-nach-baliye/20170611.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman parties with Iulia, Karisma, Malaika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-parties-with-iulia-karisma-malaika/20170310.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What's making Salman-Amy Freaky?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-making-salman-amy-freaky/20160808.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawazuddin Siddiqui to romance Amy Jackson?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nawazuddin-siddiqui-to-romance-amy-jackson/20160427.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak strike back as West Indies trail by 264]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pak-strike-back-as-west-indies-trail-by-264/20161016.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Aussie batting an encouraging sign for Indian bowlers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-struggling-aussie-batting-an-encouraging-sign-for-indian-bowlers/20150322.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How Misbah masterminded Pakistan's win over South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-how-misbah-masterminded-pakistans-win-over-south-africa-/20150307.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[It is time Misbah stopped being a nice person]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pakistan-it-is-time-misbah-stopped-being-a-nice-person/20150215.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-star Sohail impresses for Pakistan in comeback match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-five-star-sohail-impresses-for-pakistan-in-comeback-match-india-pix/20150215.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan kickstarts Dabangg Reloaded campaign with a Bang!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/salman-khan-kickstarts-dabangg-reloaded-campaign-with-a-bang/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan chief selector Inzamam's nephew gets maiden call-up]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/pakistan-chief-selector-inzamams-nephew-gets-maiden-call-up-news-cricket-seqmGoeffehaf.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman returns home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-returns-home/20180408.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sanjay Dutt walks away when asked about Madhuri Dixit]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/shocking-sanjay-dutt-walks-away-asked-madhuri-dixit/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Who took the 1st IPL hat-trick?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/who-took-the-1st-ipl-hat-trick/20180404.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:26:09 +0530