rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sohail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Jun 18 19:22:43 +0000 Fri, 22 Jun 18 19:22:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz-Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail-khan/20120704.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz, Sohail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail/20120703.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Actor Arbaaz Khan's car crushes woman to death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-video-actor-arbaaz-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's killer car belonged to Arbaaz, not Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-actor-sohail-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sohail Khan at sister Arpita's Ganpati Visarjan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sohail-khan-at-sister-arpitas-ganpati-visarjan/20170829.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman, Sohail on Sonakshi's Nach Baliye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-sohail-on-sonakshis-nach-baliye/20170611.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman parties with Iulia, Karisma, Malaika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-parties-with-iulia-karisma-malaika/20170310.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[What's making Salman-Amy Freaky?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-making-salman-amy-freaky/20160808.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawazuddin Siddiqui to romance Amy Jackson?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nawazuddin-siddiqui-to-romance-amy-jackson/20160427.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak strike back as West Indies trail by 264]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pak-strike-back-as-west-indies-trail-by-264/20161016.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Aussie batting an encouraging sign for Indian bowlers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-struggling-aussie-batting-an-encouraging-sign-for-indian-bowlers/20150322.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Misbah masterminded Pakistan's win over South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-how-misbah-masterminded-pakistans-win-over-south-africa-/20150307.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[It is time Misbah stopped being a nice person]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pakistan-it-is-time-misbah-stopped-being-a-nice-person/20150215.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-star Sohail impresses for Pakistan in comeback match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-five-star-sohail-impresses-for-pakistan-in-comeback-match-india-pix/20150215.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Polish actress Joanna Robaczewska to host Comedy Circus]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-polish-actress-joanna-robaczewska-to-host-comedy-circus-2627343 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan celebrates Eid with family; rings in nephew Yohan's birthday]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/watch-salman-khan-celebrates-eid-family-celebrates-nephew-yohans-birthday/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[On Eid, Salman Khan Waving At Fans Will Make Your Day. Pics Here]]> https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/eid-2018-race-3s-salman-khan-waving-at-fans-will-make-your-day-pics-here-1868562 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sohail Khan rubbishes reports of directing Kapil Sharma]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/sohail-khan-rubbishes-reports-directing-kapil-sharma/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dhoni watches Race 3 with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dhoni-watches-race-3-with-salman/20180613.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:52:43 +0530