rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sohail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 May 17 05:28:06 +0000 Tue, 30 May 17 05:28:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz-Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail-khan/20120704.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz, Sohail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail/20120703.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Actor Arbaaz Khan's car crushes woman to death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-video-actor-arbaaz-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's killer car belonged to Arbaaz, not Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-actor-sohail-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Taliban suicide bombers attack court in Pakistan, 7 killed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-triple-blasts-rock-pakistan-court/20170221.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Modiji, the poor are not sleeping in peace']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modiji-the-poor-are-not-sleeping-in-peace/20161117.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman parties with Iulia, Karisma, Malaika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-parties-with-iulia-karisma-malaika/20170310.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[What's making Salman-Amy Freaky?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-making-salman-amy-freaky/20160808.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawazuddin Siddiqui to romance Amy Jackson?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nawazuddin-siddiqui-to-romance-amy-jackson/20160427.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman visits the sets of Sohail's new film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-visits-the-sets-of-sohails-new-film/20160419.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman trying to save brother Sohail's marriage?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salman-trying-to-save-brother-sohails-marriage/20160404.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak strike back as West Indies trail by 264]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pak-strike-back-as-west-indies-trail-by-264/20161016.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Aussie batting an encouraging sign for Indian bowlers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-struggling-aussie-batting-an-encouraging-sign-for-indian-bowlers/20150322.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[How Misbah masterminded Pakistan's win over South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-how-misbah-masterminded-pakistans-win-over-south-africa-/20150307.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[It is time Misbah stopped being a nice person]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pakistan-it-is-time-misbah-stopped-being-a-nice-person/20150215.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-star Sohail impresses for Pakistan in comeback match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-five-star-sohail-impresses-for-pakistan-in-comeback-match-india-pix/20150215.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan, Sohail Khan promote TUBELIGHT at India Banega Manch sets - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/salman-khan-sohail-khan-promote-tubelight-at-india-banega-manch-sets-gallery/24044/0/event.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Dhupia, Sohail Khan at Chote Miyan Dhaakad - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/neha-dhupia-sohail-khan-at-chote-miyan-dhaakad-gallery/24032/0/event.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Sharma, India's Inzamam-ul-Haq]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/rohit-sharma-indias-inzamam-ul-haq-news-cricket-rf3lJcjgfgcga.html Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese star Zhu Zhu to visit India for 'Tubelight' promotions]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614038/chinese-star-zhu-zhu-visit.html Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan mocks at his own films!]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/news/17/may/salman-khan-news-entertainment-tubelight-kabir-khan.asp Tue, 30 May 2017 10:58:06 +0530