rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sohail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Nov 17 19:45:42 +0000 Sat, 18 Nov 17 19:45:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz-Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail-khan/20120704.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Accident case: Summons to be issued to Arbaaz, Sohail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/accident-case-summons-to-be-issued-to-arbaaz-sohail/20120703.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Actor Arbaaz Khan's car crushes woman to death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-video-actor-arbaaz-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's killer car belonged to Arbaaz, not Sohail Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumbai-actor-sohail-khans-car-crushes-woman-to-death/20120702.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sohail Khan at sister Arpita's Ganpati Visarjan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sohail-khan-at-sister-arpitas-ganpati-visarjan/20170829.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman, Sohail on Sonakshi's Nach Baliye]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-sohail-on-sonakshis-nach-baliye/20170611.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman parties with Iulia, Karisma, Malaika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-parties-with-iulia-karisma-malaika/20170310.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What's making Salman-Amy Freaky?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-making-salman-amy-freaky/20160808.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawazuddin Siddiqui to romance Amy Jackson?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nawazuddin-siddiqui-to-romance-amy-jackson/20160427.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak strike back as West Indies trail by 264]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pak-strike-back-as-west-indies-trail-by-264/20161016.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Aussie batting an encouraging sign for Indian bowlers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-struggling-aussie-batting-an-encouraging-sign-for-indian-bowlers/20150322.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How Misbah masterminded Pakistan's win over South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-how-misbah-masterminded-pakistans-win-over-south-africa-/20150307.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[It is time Misbah stopped being a nice person]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pakistan-it-is-time-misbah-stopped-being-a-nice-person/20150215.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-star Sohail impresses for Pakistan in comeback match]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-five-star-sohail-impresses-for-pakistan-in-comeback-match-india-pix/20150215.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Footballer, who joined LeT last week, surrenders]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643412/footballer-joined-let-last-week.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Katrina, Iulia party with Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-iulia-party-with-salman-khan/20171118.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Huma Qureshi parties with girl gang Farah Khan and Sania Mirza, Sohail Khan and Bobby Deol party after Naaz awards]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/huma-qureshi-parties-girl-gang-farah-khan-sania-mirza-sohail-khan-bobby-deol-party-naaz-awards/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA["65000 people will watch Salman Khan's concert in Delhi" - Vinamra Gupta]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/65000-people-will-watch-salman-khans-concert-delhi-vinamra-gupta/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia, Sonam, Kriti party with Ekta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sonam-kriti-party-with-ekta/20171018.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 01:15:42 +0530