rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+star+alliance India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 05 Oct 22 15:19:32 +0000 Wed, 05 Oct 22 15:19:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering The Yatris Before Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sudhir-bisht-remembering-the-yatris-before-rahul/20220921.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish in Delhi, Tejashwi goes on surprise midnight checks of govt hospitals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-in-delhi-tejashwi-goes-on-surprise-midnight-checks-of-govt-hospitals/20220907.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aaditya hits the road to salvage Sena after Shinde's rebellion,]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aaditya-hits-the-road-to-salvage-sena-after-shindes-rebellion/20220813.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aghast at TMC's decision to abstain from VP poll: Margaret Alva]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aghast-at-tmcs-decision-to-abstain-from-vp-poll-margaret-alva/20220723.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rebel Sena MLAs shifted to Mumbai hotel after return from Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rebel-sena-mlas-shifted-to-mumbai-hotel-after-return-from-goa/20220702.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Foxconn likely to set up EV manufacturing unit in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-foxconn-likely-to-set-up-ev-manufacturing-unit-in-india/20220630.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India Will Help Tata Rule The Skies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-will-help-tata-rule-the-skies/20211029.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Was Peter Kerkar responsible for the 'death' of Cox & Kings?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/did-peter-kerkar-kill-cox--kings/20201212.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt explores options to fund Udan scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-explores-options-to-fund-udan-scheme/20200713.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA['The trick is to look forward with excitement, then you're alive all the time']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/remembering-dev-anand/20220926.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Love Hostel Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/love-hostel-review/20220225.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's CRAZY LOVE GAMES]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-crazy-love-games/20220201.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood hired FAKE PARENTS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-bollywood-hired-fake-parents/20211029.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[12 Films When The Lovers Eloped]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-12-films-when-the-lovers-eloped/20210409.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi Was Born To Take Risks]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/lalit-modi-was-born-to-take-risks/20220730.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Out For These Ranji Stars!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/watch-out-for-these-ranji-stars/20220323.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji roundup: Rahane, Dhull, Pandey hit centuries]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-u-19-captain-dhull-slams-century-on-debut-rahane-pawan-shah/20220217.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 1: What's hot at the Beijing Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-1-whats-hot-at-the-beijing-winter-olympics/20220205.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA['The trick is to look forward with excitement, then you're alive all the time']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/remembering-dev-anand/20220926.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering The Yatris Before Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sudhir-bisht-remembering-the-yatris-before-rahul/20220921.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitish in Delhi, Tejashwi goes on surprise midnight checks of govt hospitals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nitish-in-delhi-tejashwi-goes-on-surprise-midnight-checks-of-govt-hospitals/20220907.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aaditya hits the road to salvage Sena after Shinde's rebellion,]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aaditya-hits-the-road-to-salvage-sena-after-shindes-rebellion/20220813.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalit Modi Was Born To Take Risks]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/lalit-modi-was-born-to-take-risks/20220730.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:49:32 +0530