rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+stockholm India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 May 15 14:45:51 +0000 Fri, 22 May 15 14:45:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[12 risks that could cause THE END of the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-12-risks-that-could-cause-the-end-of-the-world/20150224.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Chai pe charcha at Nobel banquet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chai-pe-charcha-at-nobel-kailash-satyarthi/20141210.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi sarkar's time starts now]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-sarkars-time-starts-now/20140718.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Al Qaeda involved in Sweden's first terror attack?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-al-qaeda-involved-in-swedens-terror-strike/20101213.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGES: Meet the Nobel Laureates of 2010]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-the-nobel-laureates-of-2010/20101211.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Datamatics inks JV with Swedish firm Cybercom]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/data/20060505.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi cracks down on 2 penny stocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebi/20050929.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[World's powerful, costliest and cheapest passports!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-worlds-powerful-costliest-and-cheapest-passports/20150512.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India tweaks Australia service to cut loss]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-tweaks-australia-service-to-cut-loss/20150504.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon, take a hovercraft over Yamuna to the Taj]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/soon-take-a-hovercraft-over-yamuna-to-the-taj/20141222.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Actresses in Hindi cinema, 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-actresses-in-hindi-cinema-2014/20141231.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ashutosh Gowariker's Everest is bland and tacky]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ashutosh-gowarikers-everest-is-bland-and-tacky-tv/20141104.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bang Bang Review: Make it STOP!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bang-bang-review-make-it-stop/20141002.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Racism row over Stockholm Marathon prize money]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/racism-row-over-stockholm-marathon-prize-money/20150424.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Merritt wins as world champions triumph in Stockholm]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/merritt-wins-as-world-champions-triumph-in-stockholm/20130823.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Messi shackled but Argentina outclass Sweden]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/messi-shackled-but-argentina-outclass-sweden/20130207.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna-Qureshi win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-qureshi-win-stockholm-open/20111023.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Stockholm Open: Bopanna-Qureshi in final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/stockholm-open-rohan-bopanna-qureshi-final/20111021.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ World Economic Forum rankings]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/nordic-nations-at-top-on-gender-equality-world-economic-forum-rankings/articleshow/47383783.cms Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[airBaltic to replace Air Lituanica flying]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/airbaltic-replace-air-lituanica-flying/ Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Etrion to Present at Cowen and Company Technology, Media & Telecom Conference]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3336164 Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Tokyo is World's Safest City, Followed by Singapore]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/tokyo-worlds-safest-city-followed-by-singapore-indian-cities-fare-badly-photos-621779 Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ferratum launches small business lending]]> http://newsr.in/n/Press+Releases/7551kugyy/Ferratum-Oyj-Ferratum-launches-small-business-lending.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 20:15:51 +0530